Courses Taught

2018-19 TEACHING FACULTY

NAME OFFICE EMAIL COURSES

Maria Assif

HW319

massif@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGA02H3S, ENGC51H3S

Christine Bolus-Reichert

HW329

bolus@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGB37H3F, ENGC22H3F, ENGC69H3S, ENGD55H3S

Neal Dolan   

HW317

dolan@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGB08H3F, ENGD59H3F, ENGB09H3S

Andrew Du Bois 

HW318

dubois@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGD07H3F

Deirdre Flynn     

HW334

deirdre.flynn@utoronto.ca

ENGC44H3S, ENGC78H3S

Kara Gaston

HW323

kgaston@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGB31H3F, ENGC30H3F, ENGC40H3S, ENGD30H3S

Marlene Goldman

HW321

mgoldman@chass.utoronto.ca

ENGC02H3F, ENGB07H3S, ENGD80H3S

Sarah King

AC210C

sking@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Neil ten Kortenaar 

HW330

kortenaar@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGB19H3F, ENGB22H3S

Katherine Larson

HW322

katie.larson@utoronto.ca

ENGC34H3F

Garry Leonard 

HW334

leonard@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGA10H3F, ENGA11H3S

Alice Maurice 

HW326

maurice@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGC91H3F, ENGD94H3F, ENGB70H3S

Anne Milne

HW321

ENGC59H3F, ENGD18H3F, ENGC37H3S

Sonja Nikkila

HW333

sonja.nikkila@utoronto.ca

ENGA01H3F, ENGC15H3F, ENGD98Y, ENGC79H3S

Yulia Ryzhik

HW320

yulia.ryzhik@utoronto.ca

ENGB27H3F, ENGB32H3F, ENGD14H3F, ENGB28H3S, ENGB33H3S

Sara Saljoughi 

HW325

sara.saljoughi@utoronto.ca

ENGC83H3S, ENGD96H3S

Daniel Tysdal 

HW317A

dtysdal@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGB60H3F, ENGB61H3F, ENGC04H3S, ENGC05H3S

Karina Vernon

HW327

 kvernon@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGC01H3S

Andrew Westoll    

HW328

awestoll@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGB52H3F, ENGB63H3F, ENGC88H3F, ENGC87H3S, ENGD95H3S

Laura Jane Wey

HW322

laurajane.wey@utoronto.ca

ENGB30H3F, ENGC26H3F, ENGD54H3F, ENGC10H3S, ENGC27H3S

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

NAME EMAIL COURSES

Amir Khadem

amir.khadem@utoronto.ca

ENGC50H3F, ENGD03H3S

Ryan Fitzpatrick

ryan_fitzpatrick@sfu.ca

ENGD58H3F

 

Sessional Lecturers and Course Instructors

NAME EMAIL COURSES

Niyosha Keyzad

niyosha.keyzad@utoronto.ca

ENGA02H3F & ENGA02H3S

Nathan Murray

nathan.murray@utoronto.ca

ENGA02H3F

Katherine Shwetz

katherine.shwetz@mail.utoronto.ca

ENGA02H3F

Angelo Muredda

angelo.muredda@utoronto.ca

ENGA02H3S

Joel Rodgers

joel.rodgers@utoronto.ca

ENGB04H3F

Kathryn Kuitenbrouwer

kathryn@kathrynkuitenbrouwer.com

ENGB61H3S

Natalie Rose

n.rose@utoronto.ca

ENGB35H3S

Dru Jeffries

dru.jeffries@gmail.com

ENGB76H3F

Alyx Dellamonica

alyx.dellamonica@gmail.com

ENGC87H3F

 

Click HERE for a complete list of 2018-19 English course descriptions.