Courses Taught

2019-20 TEACHING FACULTY

Click HERE for a complete list of 2019-20 English course descriptions.

 

NAME OFFICE EMAIL COURSES

Maria Assif

HW319

massif@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGA02 (Fall & Winter); ENGA02 & ENGD71 (Summer 2019)

Christine Bolus-Reichert

HW329

bolus@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGB35 ENGC25 (Fall); ENGC23 (Winter)

Urvashi Chakravarty

TBC

urvashi.chakravarty@utoronto.ca

ENGB27, ENGC35 (Fall); ENGB32 (Winter)

Neal Dolan   

HW317

dolan@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGC12, ENGD60 (Spring)

Andrew Du Bois 

HW318

dubois@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGC15 (Fall);  ENGB04, ENGC11 (Winter)

Deirdre Flynn     

HW334

deirdre.flynn@utoronto.ca

ENGC56 (Fall); ENGB75, ENGC80 (Winter)

Kara Gaston

HW323

kgaston@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGC29 (Fall); ENGB39, ENGD29 (Winter)

Marlene Goldman

HW321

mgoldman@chass.utoronto.ca

ENGB25, ENGC02 (Fall)

Sarah King

AC210C

sking@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGA02 (Summer 2019)

Neil ten Kortenaar 

HW330

kortenaar@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGB17 (Fall)

Katherine Larson

HW322

katie.larson@utoronto.ca

 

Garry Leonard 

HW334

leonard@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGA10, ENGB74 (Fall); ENGA11, ENGD91 (Winter); ENGD52 (Summer 2019)

Alice Maurice 

HW326

maurice@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGB70, ENGC75 (Fall); ENGC92 (Winter); ENGD93 (Summer 2019)

Anne Milne

HW321

ENGC42, ENGC59 (Fall); ENGC38 (Winter)

Sonja Nikkila

HW333

sonja.nikkila@utoronto.ca

ENGA01H3F (Fall); ENGC79, ENGD48 (Winter); ENGD98Y (2019-20)

Yulia Ryzhik

HW320

yulia.ryzhik@utoronto.ca

ENGD14 (Fall); ENGB28, ENGC33, ENGC48 (Winter)

Sara Saljoughi 

HW325

sara.saljoughi@utoronto.ca

ENGD62 (Fall)

SJ Sindu (Sinduja Sathiyaseelan)

TBC

sindu.sathiyaseelan@utoronto.ca

ENGB61, ENGC87, ENGD84 (Fall); ENGC08 (Winter)

Daniel Tysdal 

HW317A

dtysdal@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGB60, ENGC04 (Fall); ENGB38, ENGC86, ENGC87 (Winter)

Karina Vernon

HW327

 kvernon@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGB06 (Fall) & ENGD05 (Winter)

Andrew Westoll    

HW328

awestoll@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Laura Jane Wey

HW322

laurajane.wey@utoronto.ca

ENGB30, ENGC10, ENGC26, (Fall); ENGC27, ENGC90 (Winter)

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

NAME EMAIL COURSES

Brian Gillis

brianivangillis@gmail.com

TBC

Ryan Fitzpatrick

ryan_fitzpatrick@sfu.ca

ENGD07 (Fall)

 

Sessional Lecturers and Course Instructors

NAME EMAIL COURSES

Ann Gagné

ann.gagne@utoronto.ca

ENGB50 (Summer 2019)

Matt Jones

mf.jones@utoronto.ca

ENGC07 (Summer 2019), ENGB14 (Winter)

Mark LaLiberte

obscure@marklaliberte.com

ENGC06 (Summer 2019)

Michele McGillivray

michele.mcgillivray@utoronto.ca

ENGCB12 (Summer 2019)

Niyosha Keyzad niyosha.keyzad@mail.utoronto.ca

ENGA02 (Fall & Winter)

Joel Rodgers joel.rodgers@utoronto.ca

ENGA02 (Fall)

Alyx Dellamonica alyx.dellamonica@gmail.com

ENGD22 (Fall)

Catriona Wright catriona.wright@utoronto.ca

ENGB61 (Winter)