Alumni & Friends - Ways to get involved and give back

Campus Weather Update

U of T Scarborough buildings and facilities remain open with limited access. Classes will go ahead as planned as they are all online.

This message created Mon Jan 17 06:51:55 2022

Courses Taught

The Faculty and Staff of UTSC English August 2017

2021-22 TEACHING FACULTY

Click HERE for the current English courses offered

 

NAME OFFICE EMAIL COURSES

Maria Assif

HW319

maria.assif@utoronto.ca

ENGA02 ?❄️, ENGD71 ?, ENGD02Y ?❄️

Kateri Akiwenzi-Damm

HW314

kateri.akiwenziedamm@utoronto.ca

ENGB38 ?, ENGC05 ?, ENGD95 ?

Christine Bolus-Reichert

HW329

christine.bolus@utoronto.ca

ENGC23 ?, ENGD48 ?

Urvashi Chakravarty

HW335

urvashi.chakravarty@utoronto.ca

ENGB27 ?, ENGB29 ❄️, ENGD14 ❄️

Neal Dolan   

HW317

neal.dolan@utoronto.ca

ENGB34 ❄️, ENGC12 ❄️, ENGD59 ?

Andrew Du Bois 

HW318

andrew.dubois@utoronto.ca

ENGB04 ❄️,  ENGD53 ❄️

Deirdre Flynn     

HW334

deirdre.flynn@utoronto.ca

ENGB75 ?, ENGB76 ❄️, ENGC44 ❄️

Kara Gaston

HW323

kara.gaston@utoronto.ca

ENGB39 ?, ENGC31 ?, ENGD31 ❄️

Marlene Goldman

HW321

mgoldman@chass.utoronto.ca

ENGB25 ?, ENGC03 ❄️, ENGD50 ❄️

Neil ten Kortenaar 

HW330

engchair.utsc@utoronto.ca

ENGB22 ?

Garry Leonard 

HW334

garry.leonard@utoronto.ca

ENGA10 ?, ENGA11 ❄️, ENGB74 ❄️

Randy Lundy

HW315

randy.lundy@utoronto.ca

ENGB60 ?, ENGC01 ?, ENGC07 ❄️, ENGC86 ❄️

Alice Maurice 

HW326

alice.maurice@utoronto.ca

ENGB70 ?, ENGC75 ?

Anne Milne

HW321

ENGC37 ❄️, ENGC38 ?, ENGC42 ?

Sonja Nikkila

HW333

sonja.nikkila@utoronto.ca

ENGA01?, ENGC15 ❄️, ENGC41 ❄️, ENGC43 ❄️, ENGC79 ❄️

Yulia Ryzhik

HW320

yulia.ryzhik@utoronto.ca

ENGB28 ❄️, ENGB32 ?, ENGC20 ?

Sara Saljoughi 

HW325

sara.saljoughi@utoronto.ca

ENGC83 ❄️, ENGD52 ❄️

SJ Sindu (Sinduja Sathiyaseelan)

HW315A

sindu.sathiyaseelan@utoronto.ca

ENGA03 ?❄️, ENGC06 ?, ENGC87 ?, ENGD62❄️

Matthew Stoddard

HW324

m.stoddard@utoronto.ca

ENGC82 ?, ENGC92 ❄️ 

Daniel Tysdal 

HW317A

daniel.tysdal@utoronto.ca

ENGB60 ❄️, ENGC04 ?❄️, ENGC09 ?, ENGC87 ❄️

Karina Vernon

HW327

 english-associate-chair@utsc.utoronto.ca

ENGB06 ?, ENGD03 ?

Andrew Westoll    

HW328

andrew.westoll@utoronto.ca

ENGB52 ?, ENGB61 ?, ENGB63?

Laura Jane Wey

HW322

laurajane.wey@utoronto.ca

ENGC26 ❄️, ENGC90 ❄️

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

NAME EMAIL COURSES

Zahra Khosroshahi

z.khosroshahi@utoronto.ca

ENGB71 ?

 

Sessional Lecturers and Course Instructors

NAME EMAIL COURSES

Nicole Birch-Bayley

nicole.birch.bayley@mail.utoronto.ca

ENGA02 ?❄️

Emily Halliwell-Macdonald

emily.halliwell.macdonald@utoronto.ca

ENGA02 ?

Billy Johnson

billy.johnson@mail.utoronto.ca

ENGA02 ?❄️

Niyosha Keyzad

niyosha.keyzad@mail.utoronto.ca

ENGA02 ❄️

Kristina Rogahn

k.rogahn@mail.utoronto.ca

ENGA02 ?

Natalie Rose

nrose@chass.utoronto.ca

ENGB35 ❄️

Alexander Sarra-Davis

alex.sarra.davis@mail.utoronto.ca

ENGA02 ❄️