Courses Taught

2020-21 TEACHING FACULTY

Click HERE for the current English courses offered

 

NAME OFFICE EMAIL COURSES

Maria Assif

HW319

maria.assif@utoronto.ca

ENGA02☀️🍁, ENGC51🍁, ENGD68☀️, ENGD02Y🍁❄️

Christine Bolus-Reichert

HW329

christine.bolus@utoronto.ca

ENGB37🍁, ENGD55🍁, ENGB35❄️

Urvashi Chakravarty

HW335

urvashi.chakravarty@utoronto.ca

 

Neal Dolan   

HW317

neal.dolan@utoronto.ca

ENGB08🍁

Andrew Du Bois 

HW318

andrew.dubois@utoronto.ca

 

Deirdre Flynn     

HW334

deirdre.flynn@utoronto.ca

ENGC78🍁

Kara Gaston

HW323

kara.gaston@utoronto.ca

 

Marlene Goldman

HW321

mgoldman@chass.utoronto.ca

ENGC02🍁, ENGD50🍁

Sarah King

AC210C

sd.king@utoronto.ca

 

Neil ten Kortenaar 

HW330

engchair.utsc@utoronto.ca

ENGC16☀️

Katherine Larson

HW322

katie.larson@utoronto.ca

 

Garry Leonard 

HW334

garry.leonard@utoronto.ca

ENGA10🍁, ENGD42🍁, ENGA11❄️

Alice Maurice 

HW326

alice.maurice@utoronto.ca

ENGC91🍁

Anne Milne

HW321

ENGC59🍁, ENGD18🍁

Sonja Nikkila

HW333

sonja.nikkila@utoronto.ca

ENGA01🍁, ENGC21❄️, ENGC41❄️, ENGD53❄️

Yulia Ryzhik

HW320

yulia.ryzhik@utoronto.ca

ENGB27🍁, ENGB33🍁, ENGB28❄️

Sara Saljoughi 

HW325

sara.saljoughi@utoronto.ca

ENGB70🍁

SJ Sindu (Sinduja Sathiyaseelan)

TBC

sindu.sathiyaseelan@utoronto.ca

ENGA03🍁

Daniel Tysdal 

HW317A

daniel.tysdal@utoronto.ca

ENGB60🍁, ENGC05🍁

Karina Vernon

HW327

 english-associate-chair@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Andrew Westoll    

HW328

andrew.westoll@utoronto.ca

ENGB52🍁, ENGB63🍁, ENGC88🍁

Laura Jane Wey

HW322

laurajane.wey@utoronto.ca

ENGB30🍁, ENGC26🍁

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

NAME EMAIL COURSES

Zahra Khosroshahi

 

TBC

Ryan Fitzpatrick

ryan_fitzpatrick@sfu.ca

TBC

 

Sessional Lecturers and Course Instructors

NAME EMAIL COURSES

Amy Coté

amy.coté@utoronto.ca

ENGD89 ☀️

Daniel Direkoglu

dan.direkoglu@mail.utoronto.ca

ENGC50 ☀️

Alyx Dellamonica

alyx.dellamonica@gmail.com

ENGD22 🍁

Matt Jones

mf.jones@utoronto.ca

ENGB14 ❄️

Niyosha Keyzad

niyosha.keyzad@mail.utoronto.ca

ENGA02 🍁❄️☀️

Michele McGillivray

michele.mcgillivray@utoronto.ca

ENGCB12 ☀️

Joel Rodgers

joel.rodgers@utoronto.ca

ENGA02 🍁, ENGA01 ❄️, ENGB34 ☀️

Katherine Shwetz

katherine.shwetz@utoronto.ca

ENGA02 ❄️☀️

Catriona Wright

catriona.wright@utoronto.ca

ENGB61 ❄️☀️