Alumni & Friends - Ways to get involved and give back

Courses Taught

The Faculty and Staff of UTSC English August 2017

2020-21 TEACHING FACULTY

Click HERE for the current English courses offered

ย 

NAME OFFICE EMAIL COURSES

Mariaย Assif

HW319

maria.assif@utoronto.ca

ENGA02โ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ, ENGC51๐Ÿ, ENGD68โ˜€๏ธ, ENGD02Y๐Ÿโ„๏ธ

Christine Bolus-Reichert

HW329

christine.bolus@utoronto.ca

ENGB37๐Ÿ, ENGD55๐Ÿ, ENGB35โ„๏ธ

Urvashi Chakravarty

HW335

urvashi.chakravarty@utoronto.ca

ย 

Neal Dolan ย ย 

HW317

neal.dolan@utoronto.ca

ENGB08๐Ÿ

Andrew Du Boisย 

HW318

andrew.dubois@utoronto.ca

ย 

Deirdre Flynn ย  ย ย 

HW334

deirdre.flynn@utoronto.ca

ENGC78๐Ÿ

Kara Gaston

HW323

kara.gaston@utoronto.ca

ย 

Marlene Goldman

HW321

mgoldman@chass.utoronto.ca

ENGC02๐Ÿ, ENGD50๐Ÿ

Sarah King

AC210C

sd.king@utoronto.ca

ย 

Neil ten Kortenaarย 

HW330

engchair.utsc@utoronto.ca

ย 

Katherine Larson

HW322

katie.larson@utoronto.ca

ย 

Garry Leonardย 

HW334

garry.leonard@utoronto.ca

ENGA10๐Ÿ, ENGD42๐Ÿ, ENGA11โ„๏ธ

Alice Mauriceย 

HW326

alice.maurice@utoronto.ca

ENGC91๐Ÿ

Anne Milne

HW321

ENGC59๐Ÿ, ENGD18๐Ÿ

Sonja Nikkila

HW333

sonja.nikkila@utoronto.ca

ENGA01๐Ÿ, ENGC21โ„๏ธ, ENGC41โ„๏ธ, ENGD53โ„๏ธ

Yulia Ryzhik

HW320

yulia.ryzhik@utoronto.ca

ENGB27๐Ÿ, ENGB33๐Ÿ, ENGB28โ„๏ธ

Sara Saljoughiย 

HW325

sara.saljoughi@utoronto.ca

ENGB70๐Ÿ

SJ Sindu (Sinduja Sathiyaseelan)

TBC

sindu.sathiyaseelan@utoronto.ca

ENGA03๐Ÿ

Daniel Tysdalย 

HW317A

daniel.tysdal@utoronto.ca

ENGB60๐Ÿ, ENGC05๐Ÿ

Karina Vernon

HW327

ย english-associate-chair@utsc.utoronto.ca

ย 

Andrew Westoll ย  ย 

HW328

andrew.westoll@utoronto.ca

ENGB52๐Ÿ, ENGB63๐Ÿ, ENGC88๐Ÿ

Laura Jane Wey

HW322

laurajane.wey@utoronto.ca

ENGB30๐Ÿ, ENGC26๐Ÿ

ย 

Postdoctoral Fellows

NAME EMAIL COURSES

Zahra Khosroshahi

ย 

TBC

Ryan Fitzpatrick

ryan_fitzpatrick@sfu.ca

TBC

ย 

Sessional Lecturers and Course Instructors

NAME EMAIL COURSES

Amy Cotรฉ

amy.cotรฉ@utoronto.ca

ENGD89 โ˜€๏ธ

Daniel Direkoglu

dan.direkoglu@mail.utoronto.ca

ENGC50 โ˜€๏ธ

Alyx Dellamonica

alyx.dellamonica@gmail.com

ENGD22 ๐Ÿ

Matt Jones

mf.jones@utoronto.ca

ENGB14 โ„๏ธ

Niyosha Keyzad

niyosha.keyzad@mail.utoronto.ca

ENGA02 ๐Ÿโ„๏ธโ˜€๏ธ

Michele McGillivray

michele.mcgillivray@utoronto.ca

ENGCB12 โ˜€๏ธ

Joel Rodgers

joel.rodgers@utoronto.ca

ENGA02 ๐Ÿ, ENGA01 โ„๏ธ, ENGB34 โ˜€๏ธ

Katherine Shwetz

katherine.shwetz@utoronto.ca

ENGA02 โ„๏ธโ˜€๏ธ

Catriona Wright

catriona.wright@utoronto.ca

ENGB61 โ„๏ธโ˜€๏ธ

ย