Post Doctoral Fellows

Last Name First Name Supervisor Name Email
       
Dang Junhua Dr. Michael Inzlicht junhua.dang@utoronto.ca
Dhawan Sandeep Dr. Rutsuko Ito  Dr. Andy Lee sonny.dhawan@utoronto.ca
HajiHosseini Azadeh Dr. Cendri Hutcherson azadeh.haji@utoronto.ca
Kaur Irameet Dr. Steve Joordens irameet.kaur@utoronto.ca
Kragness Haley Dr. Laura Cirelli haley.kragness@utoronto.ca
Livingston Jordan Dr. Zindel Segal  Dr. Norman Farb jordan.livingston@utoronto.ca
Matthiesen Melina Dr. Maithe Arruda-Carvalho melina.matthiesen@utoronto.ca
Nemrodov Dan Dr. Adrian Nestor dan.nemrodov@utoronto.ca
Pare Dwayne Dr. Marc Fournier dwayne.pare@utoronto.ca
Roberts Ian Dr. Cendri Hutcherson i.roberts@utoronto.ca
Traynor Jenna Dr. Anthony Ruocco Dr. Z. J. Daskalakis jenna.traynor@utoronto.ca
Werner Kaitlyn Dr. Michael Inzlicht kaitlyn.werner@utoronto.ca
Ye Qun Dr. Andy Lee / Dr. Rutsuko Ito qun.ye@utoronto.ca