Alumni & Friends - Ways to get involved and give back

Post Doctoral Fellows

 

Last Name First Name Supervisor Name Email
Botterill Justin Dr. Maithe Arruda-Carvalho justin.botterill@utoronto.ca
Dang Junhua Dr. Michael Inzlicht junhua.dang@utoronto.ca
Dhawan Sandeep Dr. Rutsuko Ito  Dr. Andy Lee sonny.dhawan@utoronto.ca
Frost Adam Dr. Steve Joordens adam.frost@utoronto.ca
Gutentag Toni Dr. Brett Ford tony.gutentag@utoronto.ca
Khlaifia Abdessattar Dr. Maithe Arruda-Carvalho abdessattar.khlaifia@utoronto.ca
Kragness Haley Dr. Laura Cirelli haley.kragness@utoronto.ca
Kusi Mavis Dr. Vina Goghari mavis.kusi@utoronto.ca
Li Jiangtian  Dr. Blair Armstrong jiangtian.li@utoronto.ca
Matthiesen Melina Dr. Maithe Arruda-Carvalho melina.matthiesen@utoronto.ca
Mercier Brett Dr. Yoel Inbar brett.mercier@utoronto.ca
Shamblaw Amanda Dr. Zindel Segal a.shamblaw@utoronto.ca
Werner Kaitlyn Dr. Brett Ford kaitlyn.werner@utoronto.ca
Wu Zhemeng (Sunny) Dr. Andy Lee / Dr. Rutsuko Ito zhemeng.wu@utoronto.ca