Graduate Students Experimental

Last Name

First Name

Degree

Supervisor

Email

Alushaj

Denada

M

Ito/Lee

denada.alushaj@mail.utoronto.ca

Cavdaroglu

Bilgehan

D

Ito

bilgehan.cavdaroglu@mail.utoronto.ca

Chang

Chi-Hsun

D

Lee/Nestor

ch.chang@mail.utoronto.ca

Cheung

Ching Kong

D

Schmuckler/Niemeier

tedd.cheung@mail.utoronto.ca

Cruz-Sanchez

Arely

D

Arruda-Carvalho

a.cruz.sanchez@mail.utoronto.ca

Depow

Greg

D

Inzlicht

greg.depow@mail.utoronto.ca

Dewi

Maria Ivana

D

Erb

ivana.dewi@mail.utoronto.ca

Dong

Mengxi

D

Fournier

vicki.dong@mail.utoronto.ca

Fan

Annabel Wing-Yan

D

Cant

annabel.fan@mail.utoronto.ca

Francis

Zoe Lynn

D

Inzlicht

zoe.francis@mail.utoronto.ca

Frost

Adam

D

Niemeier

adam.frost@mail.utoronto.ca

Gatchpazian

Arasteh

D

Ford

arasteh.gatchpazian@mail.utoronto.ca

Guo

Lin

D

Niemeier

linn.guo@mail.utoronto.ca

Johanis

Trenton Coleman

D

Schmuckler

trenton.johanis@mail.utoronto.ca

Khan

Nisma

M

Ito

nisma.khan@mail.utoronto.ca

Lee

Nina Ho-Yan

D

Niemeier

ninah.lee@mail.utoronto.ca

Lin

Hause Sihao

D

Inzlicht

hause.lin@mail.utoronto.ca

Ling

Shouyu

D

Nestor/Lee

shouyu.ling@mail.utoronto.ca

McNamara

Tanner

D

Ito

tanner.mcnamara@mail.utoronto.ca

McPhee

Anna Michelle

D

Schmuckler

michelle.mcphee@mail.utoronto.ca

Mo

Di

D

Armstrong

di.mo@mail.utoronto.ca

Moussaoui

Simar

M

Niemeier

simar.moussaoui@mail.utoronto.ca

Pare

Dwayne E

D

Joordens

dwayne.pare@utoronto.ca

Premachandran

Hanista

D

Arruda-Carvalho

hanista.premachandran@mail.utoronto.ca

Ramakrishnan

Nayani

D

Erb

nayani.ramakrishnan@mail.utoronto.ca

Riaz

Sadia

D

Ito

sadia.riaz@mail.utoronto.ca

Roberts

Tyler

D

Cant/Nestor

tyler.roberts@mail.utoronto.ca

Schwartz

Stephanie Ann

D

Inbar

stephanie.schwartz@mail.utoronto.ca

Shoura

Moaz Ch

M

Nestor

moaz.shoura@mail.utoronto.ca

Smith

Angela

D

Ford

amoriah.smith@mail.utoronto.ca

Tao

Cindy

D

Erb

c.tao@mail.utoronto.ca

Thavabalasingam

Sathesan

D

Lee, A.

sathesan.thavabalasingam@mail.utoronto.ca

Vomberg

Lauren

D

Schumuckler

lauren.vomberg@mail.utoronto.ca

Wilkin

Jennifer Carly

M

Arruda-Carvalho

jennifer.wilkin@mail.utoronto.ca

Yeates

Dylan

D

Lee/Ito

d.yeates@mail.utoronto.ca

Zhao

Mudi

M

Arruda-Carvalho

mudi.zhao@mail.utoronto.ca

Zhou

Shelly

D

Inzlicht

shelly.zhou@mail.utoronto.ca