Graduate Students Experimental

Last Name

First Name

Degree

Supervisor

Email

Benko

Jordan

D

Cree

jordan.benko@mail.utoronto.ca

Brown

Nathaniel

D

Inzlicht

nat.brown@mail.utoronto.ca

Cavdaroglu

Bilgehan

D

Ito

bilgehan.cavdaroglu@mail.utoronto.ca

Chang

Chi-Hsun

D

Lee/Nestor

ch.chang@mail.utoronto.ca

Cheung

Ching Kong

D

Schmuckler/Niemeier

tedd.cheung@mail.utoronto.ca

Cruz-Sanchez

Arely

M

Arruda-Carvalho

a.cruz.sanchez@mail.utoronto.ca

Depow

Greg

M

Inzlicht

greg.depow@mail.utoronto.ca

Dewi

Maria Ivana

D

Erb

ivana.dewi@mail.utoronto.ca

Dong

Mengxi

D

Fournier

vicki.dong@mail.utoronto.ca

Fan

Annabel Wing-Yan

M

Cant

annabel.fan@mail.utoronto.ca

Francis

Zoe Lynn

D

Inzlicht

zoe.francis@mail.utoronto.ca

Frost

Adam

D

Niemeier

adam.frost@mail.utoronto.ca

Gatchpazian

Arasteh

M

Ford

arasteh.gatchpazian@mail.utoronto.ca

Guo

Lin

D

Niemeier

linn.guo@mail.utoronto.ca

Johanis

Trenton Coleman

M

Schmuckler

trenton.johanis@mail.utoronto.ca

Lee

Nina Ho-Yan

D

Niemeier

ninah.lee@mail.utoronto.ca

Lin

Hause Sihao

D

Inzlicht

hause.lin@mail.utoronto.ca

Ling

Shouyu

D

Nestor/Lee

shouyu.ling@mail.utoronto.ca

McNamara

Tanner

M

Ito

tanner.mcnamara@mail.utoronto.ca

McPhee

Anna Michelle

D

Schmuckler

michelle.mcphee@mail.utoronto.ca

Miller

Ian Dennis

D

Cupchik

i.miller@mail.utoronto.ca

Mo

Di

D

Armstrong

di.mo@mail.utoronto.ca

Odenwald

Nicole

M

Arruda-Carvalho

nicole.odenwald@mail.utoronto.ca

Patterson

Dylan

M

Ito

dylan.patterson@mail.utoronto.ca

Phelps

Jordan

D

Inbar

jordan.phelps@mail.utoronto.ca

Podolak

Olivia Magdalena

D

Schmuckler

olivia.podolak@mail.utoronto.ca

Premachandran

Hanista

M

Arruda-Carvalho

hanista.premachandran@mail.utoronto.ca

Ramakrishnan

Nayani

M

Erb

nayani.ramakrishnan@mail.utoronto.ca

Riaz

Sadia

D

Ito

sadia.riaz@mail.utoronto.ca

Roberts

Tyler

D

Cant/Nestor

tyler.roberts@mail.utoronto.ca

Sama

Marco

D

Nestor/Cant

marco.sama@mail.utoronto.ca

Schwartz

Stephanie Ann

D

Inbar

stephanie.schwartz@mail.utoronto.ca

Smith

Angela

M

Ford

amoriah.smith@mail.utoronto.ca

Tao

Cindy

D

Erb

c.tao@mail.utoronto.ca

Teoh

Yi Yang

D

Hutcherson

yang.teoh@mail.utoronto.ca

Tharmaratnam

Vignash

D

Cant

vignash.tharmaratnam@mail.utoronto.ca

Thavabalasingam

Sathesan

D

Lee, A.

sathesan.thavabalasingam@mail.utoronto.ca

Tiberio

Olivia

D

Erb

olivia.tiberio@mail.utoronto.ca

Wang

Sze-Yuh Nina

D

Inbar

szeyuhnina.wang@mail.utoronto.ca

Wilson

Daniel

D

Hutcherson

danielj.wilson@mail.utoronto.ca

Yeates

Dylan

D

Lee/Ito

d.yeates@mail.utoronto.ca