Alumni & Friends - Ways to get involved and give back

Part-time & Sessional

Assistant Professors, Teaching Stream, 2021-22

Stefano Di Domenico Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream s.didomenico@utoronto.ca
Marie Gadziola Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream marie.gadziola@utoronto.ca
Mark Morrissey Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream mark.morrissey@utoronto.ca
Shona Tritt Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream shona.tritt@utoronto.ca

Course Instructors & Sessional Lecturers, 2021-22

Nicole Cosentino Course Instructor nicole.cosentino@mail.utoronto.ca
Laura Heath Course Instructor l.heath@mail.utoronto.ca
Taryn Grieder Sessional Lecturer taryn.grieder@utoronto.ca
Tahira Gulamani Course Instructor tahira.gulamani@mail.utoronto.ca
Michelle McPhee Course Instructor michelle.mcphee@mail.utoronto.ca
Brett Mercier Sessional Lecturer brett.mercier@utoronto.ca
Jeffrey Robinson Sessional Lecturer jeff.robinson@utoronto.ca
Marco Sama Course Instructor marco.sama@mail.utoronto.ca
Stephanie Schwartz Course Instructor
Amanda Sharples Sessional Lecturer amanda.sharples@mail.utoronto.ca
Rimma Teper Sessional Lecturer rimma.teper@mail.utoronto.ca
Brandon Vasquez Sessional Lecturer bvasquez@baycrest.org
Nina Wang Course Instructor szeyuhnina.wang@mail.utoronto.ca