Graduate Students - Clinical

Last Name First Name Degree Supervisor Email
Adamo Sabrina M Cohn/ Ruocco sabrina.adamo@mail.utoronto.ca
Aidelbaum Robert D Goghari rob.aidelbaum@mail.utoronto.ca
Berezuk Courtney D Zakzanis/ Black courtney.berezuk@mail.utoronto.ca
Cane Cody M Lee/ Ruocco cody.cane@mail.utoronto.ca
Carcone Dean D Ruocco/ Lee dean.carcone@mail.utoronto.ca
Carnovale Michael D Carlson/ Goghari michael.carnovale@mail.utoronto.ca
Cho Ivy D Goghari ivy.cho@mail.utoronto.ca
Chu Sonja D Goghari/Lee sonja.chu@mail.utoronto.ca
Cosentino Nicole D Uliaszek/ Fournier nicole.cosentino@mail.utoronto.ca
Desormeau Philip D Segal/ Farb p.desormeau@mail.utoronto.ca
Dhillon Sonya D Zakzanis sonya.dhillon@mail.utoronto.ca
Dinh-Williams Le-Anh D Segal/ Farb leanh.dinh.williams@mail.utoronto.ca
Ferguson Amanda D Inzlicht/ Segal am.ferguson@mail.utoronto.ca
Gardhouse Katherine D Ruocco katherine.gardhouse@mail.utoronto.ca
Gralnick Tara D Uliaszek tara.gralnick@mail.utoronto.ca
Grimes Kyrsten D Zakzanis kyrsten.grimes@mail.utoronto.ca
Gulamani Tahira D Ruocco/ Uliaszek tahira.gulamani@mail.utoronto.ca
Hamdullahpur Kevin D Uliaszek kevin.hamdullahpur@mail.utoronto.ca
Heath Laura D Uliaszek/ Hendershot l.heath@mail.utoronto.ca
Jagtap Shreya M Best shreya/jagtap@mail.utoronto.ca
Koudys Jacob D Ruocco jacob.koudys@mail.utoronto.ca
Krzyzanowski Daniel D Goghari/ Remington daniel.krzyzanowski@mail.utoronto.ca
Le Duc Willem M Lee/ Rucco w.leduc@mail.utoronto.ca
Leibovitz Talia M Best t.leibovitz@mail.utoronto.ca
McPhee Matthew D Bagby/ Hendershot matthew.mcphee@mail.utoronto.ca
Patel Alina D Quilty/ Segal alina.patel@mail.utoronto.ca
Quitasol Matthew D Uliaszek/ Fournier matthew.quitasol@utoronto.ca
Rodrigo Achala D Ruocco achala.rodrigo@mail.utoronto.ca
Romanowska Sylvia M Best s.romanowska@mail.utoronto.ca
Saperia Sarah D Zakzanis/ Foussias sarah.saperia@mail.utoronto.ca
Sekely Angela D Zakzanis angie.sekely@mail.utoronto.ca
Solomon-Krakus Shauna D Sabiston/ Uliaszek shauna.solomon.krakus@utoronto.ca
Thiruchselvam Thulasi D Quilty/ Bagby thulasi.thiruchselvam@mail.utoronto.ca
Walsh Kathleen D Segal/ Farb k.walsh@mail.utoronto.ca
Williams Greg D Uliaszek gr.williams@mail.utoronto.ca
Zuo Xiaoye (Zoey) M Segal/ Farb zoey.zuo@mail.utoronto.ca