Alumni & Friends - Ways to get involved and give back

Graduate Students - Clinical

Last Name First Name Degree Supervisor Email
Adamo Sabrina D Cohn/ Ruocco sabrina.adamo@mail.utoronto.ca
Ahia Maya M Uliaszek maya.ahia@utoronto.ca
Aidelbaum Robert D Best rob.aidelbaum@mail.utoronto.ca
Amestoy Maya M Uliaszek maya.amestoy@mail.utoronto.ca
Brown Tyler M Zakzanis tylerdavid.brown@mail.utoronto.ca
Cane Cody D Lee/ Ruocco cody.cane@mail.utoronto.ca
Cho Ivy D Goghari ivy.cho@mail.utoronto.ca
Chu Sonja D Goghari/ Lee sonja.chu@mail.utoronto.ca
Cosentino Nicole D Fournier/ Uliaszek nicole.cosentino@mail.utoronto.ca
D'Arcey Jess M Best jessica.darcey@mail.utoronto.ca
Downie Danielle M Quilty/Ruocco danielle.downie@mail.utoronto.ca
Gulamani Tahira D Uliaszek tahira.gulamani@mail.utoronto.ca
Hamdullahpur Kevin D Uliaszek kevin.hamdullahpur@mail.utoronto.ca
Heath Laura D Green/ Uliaszek l.heath@mail.utoronto.ca
Jagtap Shreya D Best shreya.jagtap@mail.utoronto.ca
Koudys Jacob D Hutcherson/ Ruocco jacob.koudys@mail.utoronto.ca
Krzyzanowski Daniel D Goghari/ Remington daniel.krzyzanowski@mail.utoronto.ca
Le Duc Willem M Lee/ Ruocco w.leduc@mail.utoronto.ca
Leibovitz Talia D Best t.leibovitz@mail.utoronto.ca
Lipsitz Orly M Ruocco orly.lipsitz@mail.utoronto.ca
Mascarenhas Melanie M Zakzanis/ Segal mel.mascarenhas@mail.utoronto.ca
Mullin Sarah M Rabin/ Zakzanis sarah.mullin@mail.utoronto.ca
Oliogu Etinosa (Tosa) M Ruocco etinosa.oliogu@mail.utoronto.ca
Patel Alina D Quilty/ Segal alina.patel@mail.utoronto.ca
Quesnel Danika D Sabiston/Uliaszek danika.quesnel@mail.utoronto.ca
Romanowska Sylvia M Best s.romanowska@mail.utoronto.ca
Saperia Sarah D Foussias/ Zakzanis  sarah.saperia@mail.utoronto.ca
Thiruchselvam Thulasi D Bagby/ Quilty thulasi.thiruchselvam@mail.utoronto.ca
Walsh Kathleen D Farb/ Segal k.walsh@mail.utoronto.ca
Zahid Aqsa M Best aqsa.zahid@mail.utoronto.ca
Zuo Xiaoye (Zoey) M Farb/ Segal zoey.zuo@mail.utoronto.ca