Alumni & Friends - Ways to get involved and give back

Graduate Students - Clinical

Last Name First Name Degree Supervisor Email
Adamo Sabrina M Cohn/ Ruocco sabrina.adamo@mail.utoronto.ca
Aidelbaum Robert D Best rob.aidelbaum@mail.utoronto.ca
Amestoy Maya M Uliaszek maya.amestoy@mail.utoronto.ca
Berezuk Courtney D Black/ Zakzanis courtney.berezuk@mail.utoronto.ca
Cane Cody M Lee/ Ruocco cody.cane@mail.utoronto.ca
Carcone Dean D Lee/ Ruocco dean.carcone@mail.utoronto.ca
Carnovale Michael D Carlson/ Goghari michael.carnovale@mail.utoronto.ca
Cho Ivy D Goghari ivy.cho@mail.utoronto.ca
Chu Sonja D Goghari/ Lee sonja.chu@mail.utoronto.ca
Cosentino Nicole D Fournier/ Uliaszek nicole.cosentino@mail.utoronto.ca
D'Arcey Jess M Best jessica.darcey@mail.utoronto.ca
Desormeau Philip D Farb/ Segal p.desormeau@mail.utoronto.ca
Dinh-Williams Le-Anh D Farb/ Segal leanh.dinh.williams@mail.utoronto.ca
Ferguson Amanda D Inzlicht/ Segal am.ferguson@mail.utoronto.ca
Gralnick Tara D Uliaszek tara.gralnick@mail.utoronto.ca
Gulamani Tahira D Uliaszek tahira.gulamani@mail.utoronto.ca
Hamdullahpur Kevin D Uliaszek kevin.hamdullahpur@mail.utoronto.ca
Heath Laura D Green/ Uliaszek l.heath@mail.utoronto.ca
Jagtap Shreya M Best shreya.jagtap@mail.utoronto.ca
Koudys Jacob D Hutcherson/ Ruocco jacob.koudys@mail.utoronto.ca
Krzyzanowski Daniel D Goghari/ Remington daniel.krzyzanowski@mail.utoronto.ca
Le Duc Willem M Lee/ Ruocco w.leduc@mail.utoronto.ca
Leibovitz Talia M Best t.leibovitz@mail.utoronto.ca
Lipsitz Orly M Ruocco orly.lipsitz@mail.utoronto.ca
Mascarenhas Melanie M Zakzanis/ Segal mel.mascarenhas@mail.utoronto.ca
McPhee Matthew D Bagby/ Hendershot matthew.mcphee@mail.utoronto.ca
Mullin Sarah M Rabin/ Zakzanis sarah.mullin@mail.utoronto.ca
Patel Alina D Quilty/ Segal alina.patel@mail.utoronto.ca
Quitasol Matthew D Fournier/ Uliaszek matthew.quitasol@utoronto.ca
Rodrigo Achala D Ruocco achala.rodrigo@mail.utoronto.ca
Romanowska Sylvia M Best s.romanowska@mail.utoronto.ca
Saperia Sarah D Foussias/ Zakzanis  sarah.saperia@mail.utoronto.ca
Sekely Angela D Zakzanis angie.sekely@mail.utoronto.ca
Solomon-Krakus Shauna D Sabiston/ Uliaszek shauna.solomon.krakus@utoronto.ca
Thiruchselvam Thulasi D Bagby/ Quilty thulasi.thiruchselvam@mail.utoronto.ca
Walsh Kathleen D Farb/ Segal k.walsh@mail.utoronto.ca
Zuo Xiaoye (Zoey) M Farb/ Segal zoey.zuo@mail.utoronto.ca