Alumni & Friends - Ways to get involved and give back

Contact

science wing

Please review the FAQ page.

If you still require assistance, please direct your questions to one of the following email addresses:

General psychology-undergraduate@utsc.utoronto.ca
Psychology program psychology-program-supervisor@utsc.utoronto.ca
Neuroscience program psychology-program-supervisor@utsc.utoronto.ca
Co-op & Mental Health Studies psychology-program-supervisor@utsc.utoronto.ca
Graduate Program in Clinical Psychology clinical-psych@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Department Chairs

Chair, Department of Psychology
Professor Suzanne Erb
psychology-chair@utsc.utoronto.ca
T: (416) 287-7400
Associate Chair, Research
Professor Andy Lee
andych.lee@utoronto.ca
Associate Chair, Undergraduate
Professor Marc Fournier
fournier@utsc.utoronto.ca
Graduate Chair, Graduate Department of Psychological Clinical Science
Professor Vina Goghari
vina.goghari@utoronto.ca
T: (416) 208-8168

 

 

Administrative Staff
Elizabeth Pulickeel Assistant to the Chair (416) 287-7400 elizabeth.pulickeel@utoronto.ca SW427B
Ainsley Lawson Undergraduate Coordinator (416) 287-7176 ainsley.lawson@utoronto.ca SW427C
Hanan Domloge Program Manager (416) 208-4867 hanan.kayyali@.utoronto.ca SW427D
Lulu Yang Financial Officer (416) 287-7396 lulu.yang@utoronto.ca SW427E
Dylan Zarate Interim Financial Assistant (416) 287-7435 psychfa@utsc.utoronto.ca SW416B
Nina Dhir Administrative Assistant (416) 208-2674 nina.dhir@utoronto.ca SW427F
Brittany Tierney Graduate Coordinator (416) 287-7131

brittany.tierney@utoronto.ca

SW427G
Jing Zhang Interim Graduate Assistant
(Clinical Psychology)
(416) 287-7131 cajing.zhang@utoronto.ca SW427G
Keely Hicks Departmental Assistant (416) 208-5094 keely.hicks@utoronto.ca SW420B
Weijun Gao Computational Research Support Specialist (416) 208-8190 weijun.gao@utoronto.ca SW416

 

 

Department of Psychology

1265 Military Trail, SW427A
Toronto, Ontario M1C 1A4, Canada