Alumni & Friends - Ways to get involved and give back

Contact

science wing
University of Toronto Scarborough
Department of Psychology
1265 Military Trail, SW427A
Toronto, Ontario M1C 1A4, Canada

Please review the FAQ page.

If you still require assistance, please direct your questions to one of the following email addresses:

General psychology-undergraduate@utsc.utoronto.ca
Chair's Office psychchair.utsc@utoronto.ca
Psychology, Neuroscience, Co-Op & Mental Health Studies Program psychology-program-supervisor@utsc.utoronto.ca
Graduate Program in Clinical Psychology clinicalpsych.utsc@utoronto.ca

 

Department Chairs

Chair, Department of Psychology
Professor Suzanne Erb
psychchair.utsc@utoronto.ca
T: (416) 287-7400

Associate Chair, Research
Professor Andy Lee
andych.lee@utoronto.ca

Associate Chair, Undergraduate
Professor Marc Fournier
marc.fournier@utoronto.ca

Associate Chair, Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
Professor Jessica Dere
jessica.dere@utoronto.ca

Interim Graduate Chair, Graduate Department of Psychological Clinical Science
Professor Anthony Ruocco
anthony.ruocco@utoronto.ca

 

Administrative Staff

Juliana Gomes Assistant to the Chair (416) 287-7400 psychca.utsc@utoronto.ca SW427B
Ainsley Lawson Undergraduate Coordinator (416) 287-7176 ainsley.lawson@utoronto.ca SW427C
Lulu Yang Business Officer (416) 287-7396 lulu.yang@utoronto.ca SW427E
Jing Zhang Financial Assistant (416) 287-7435 psychfa@utsc.utoronto.ca SW416B
Nina Dhir Administrative Assistant (416) 208-2674 nina.dhir@utoronto.ca SW427F
Brittany Tierney Graduate Program Administrator (416) 287-7131

brittany.tierney@utoronto.ca

SW427G
Keely Hicks Departmental Assistant (416) 208-5094 keely.hicks@utoronto.ca SW420B
Weijun Gao Computational Research Support Specialist (416) 208-8190 weijun.gao@utoronto.ca SW416