Alumni & Friends - Ways to get involved and give back

Sessionals & Course Instructors

Empty classroom with dramatic lighting

Sessional Lecturers and Course Instructors 2021-2022

Please note that not all instructors teach in all semesters. You can determine who's teaching when using the following code:

? Fall Term

❄️ Winter/Spring Term

☀️ Summer Term

 

Nicole Birch-Bayley                

Email: nicole.birch.bayley@mail.utoronto.ca

Office Hours: TBC

Courses Taught:

?❄️ ENGA02H3: Critical Writing About Literature

 

Emily Halliwell-Macdonald

Email: emily.halliwell.macdonald@utoronto.ca

Office Hours: TBC

Courses Taught:

ENGA02H3: Children's Literature

 
 

 

Billy Johnson

Email: billy.johnson@mail.utoronto.ca

Office Hours: TBC

Courses Taught:

?❄️ ENGA02H3: Critical Writing About Literature

Niyosha Keyzad

Email: niyosha.keyzad@mail.utoronto.ca

Office Hours: TBC

Courses Taught:

❄️ ENGA02H3: Critical Writing About Literature

 

Kristina Rogahn

Email: k.rogahn@mail.utoronto.ca

Office Hours: TBC

Courses Taught:

 ? ENGA02H3: Critical Writing About Literature

 

Natalie Rose

Email: nrose@chass.utoronto.ca

Office Hours: TBC

Courses Taught:

❄️ENGB35H3: Children's Literature

Alexander Sarra-Davis

Email: alex.sarra.davis@mail.utoronto.ca

Office Hours: TBC

Courses Taught:

❄️ ENGA02H3: Critical Writing About Literature

Alexander Sarra-Davis is a PhD candidate in the University of Toronto’s Department of English, where he studies the intersection of global anglophone writing, experimental fiction, and questions of authorial ethics. He is currently working on articles about the novels of J. M. Coetzee, Ruth Ozeki, and Salvador Plascencia.