Faculty

Ruoyun Bai
Photo of Kenzie Burchell
Faculty Member Barry Freeman
Michael Gervers
Yi (Evie) Gu
  • Yi Gu

  • Associate Professor (On leave 1 July – 31 December 2021)
  • Art History and Visual Culture
  • 416-208-4828
  • HW425
  • yi.gu@utoronto.ca
Elizabeth Harney
  • Elizabeth Harney

  • Associate Professor (On leave 1 July – 31 December 2021)
  • Art History and Visual Culture
  • 416-287-7109
  • HW424
  • e.harney@utoronto.ca
  • Sherri Helwig

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream and Program Director
  • Arts Management
  • 416-287-7160
  • AA329
  • sherri.helwig@utoronto.ca
Photo of Marla Hlady
Alexander Irving
  • Alexander Irving

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream and Program Director, Curatorial Studies (On leave 1 January - 30 June 2022)
  • Studio; Curatorial Studies
  • 416-287-7177
  • AA330
  • alexander.irving@utoronto.ca
Photo of Prof. Arnold Koroshegyi
Photograph of Professor Will Kwan
Trisha Lamie
  • Trisha Lamie

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (On leave 1 September - 31 December 2021)
  • Theatre and Performance
  • 416-208-4830
  • HW421
  • patricia.lamie@utoronto.ca
Faculty member M.E. Luka
Ann MacDonald
  • Ann MacDonald

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (On leave 1 January - 30 June 2022)
  • Studio
  • 416-287-5649
  • AA334
  • ann.macdonald@utoronto.ca
Faculty member Sanaz Mazinani
Photo of Carla Melo.
Faculty member David Nieborg
Midi Onodera
Photo of Thy Phu.
  • Thy Phu

  • Professor, Associate Chair and Program Director
  • Media Studies
  • 416-287-7164
  • HW417
  • thy.phu@utoronto.ca
Alexander Rapoport
  • Alexander Rapoport

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (On leave 1 July – 31 December 2021)
  • Music and Culture
  • 416-208-2778
  • AA332
  • alexander.rapoport@utoronto.ca
Faculty member Jasmine Rault
Faculty Member Laura Risk
Lynn Tucker is an Associate Professor, Teaching Stream in Music at the University of Toronto Scarborough (UTSC), Department of Arts, Culture and Media (ACM).
Faculty member Erin Webster
  • Erin Webster

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream and Program Director, Art History
  • Art History and Visual Culture; Curatorial Studies
  • 416-208-4829
  • HW422
  • erin.webster@utoronto.ca
  • Sherry S. Yu

  • Associate Professor (On leave 1 July 2021 – 30 June 2022)
  • Journalism
  • 416-208-5177
  • HW411
  • sherrys.yu@utoronto.ca