Faculty

Ruoyun Bai
  • Ruoyun Bai

  • Associate Professor and Program Director
  • Media Studies
  • 416-287-7134
  • HW415
  • rbai@utsc.utoronto.ca
William R. Bowen
  • William R. Bowen

  • Associate Professor (on leave until July 1, 2019)
  • Music & Culture
  • 416-208-5116
  • HW409A
  • bowen@utsc.utoronto.ca
Yael Brotman
Photo of Kenzie Burchell
T.L Cowan, Media Studies
Jeffrey Dvorkin
  • Barry Freeman

  • Associate Professor and Interim Departmental Chair
  • Theatre & Performance Studies
  • 416-287-7136
  • HW506
  • barry.freeman@utoronto.ca
Michael Gervers
Yi (Evie) Gu
Elizabeth Harney
Photo of Marla Hlady
  • Marla Hlady

  • Associate Professor and Program Director (on leave until Decemeber 31, 2018)
  • Studio
  • 416-287-7173
  • AA336
  • mhlady@utsc.utoronto.ca
Alexander Irving
  • Alexander Irving

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (on leave until December 31, 2018)
  • Studio
  • 416-287-7177
  • AA330
  • airving@utsc.utoronto.ca
Photo of Prof. Arnold Koroshegyi
Will Kwan
Trisha Lamie
  • Trisha Lamie

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
  • Theatre & Performance Studies
  • 416-208-4830
  • HW505
  • lamie@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Elliot Leffler

  • Assistant Professor
  • Theatre and Performance Studies
  • 416-287-7168
  • HW507
  • lefflere@reed.edu
Ann MacDonald
  • Ann MacDonald

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (on leave until December 31, 2018)
  • Studio
  • 416-287-5649
  • AA334
  • amacdonald@utsc.utoronto.ca
Tanya Mars
John Mayo
  • John Mayo

  • Associate Professor and ACM Associate Chair
  • Music & Culture
  • 416-287-7191
  • AA335
  • mayo@utsc.utoronto.ca
Photo of David Nieborg
Michael Petit
  • Michael Petit

  • Assistant Professor and ACM Associate Chair
  • Media Studies, New Media Studies
  • 416-287-7164
  • HW414
  • mepetit@utsc.utoronto.ca
Alexander Rapoport
Alan Stanbridge
Lynn Tucker is an Associate Professor, Teaching Stream in Music at the University of Toronto Scarborough (UTSC), Department of Arts, Culture and Media (ACM).
  • Lynn Tucker

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream and Program Director
  • Music & Culture
  • 416-287-7118
  • AA338
  • tucker@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Erin Webster

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream and Program Director (on leave until June 30, 2019)
  • Art History
  • 416-208-4829
  • HW505A
  • webster@utsc.utoronto.ca