Faculty

Ruoyun Bai
William R. Bowen
  • William R. Bowen

  • Associate Professor (on leave until July 1, 2019)
  • Music & Culture
  • 416-208-5116
  • HW409A
  • bowen@utsc.utoronto.ca
Yael Brotman
Photo of Kenzie Burchell
T.L Cowan, Media Studies
Jeffrey Dvorkin
  • Barry Freeman

  • Associate Professor and Interim Departmental Chair
  • Theatre & Performance Studies
  • 416-287-7136
  • HW506
  • acm-chair@utsc.utoronto.ca
Michael Gervers
Yi (Evie) Gu
  • Yi (Evie) Gu

  • Associate Professor and Program Director
  • Art History
  • 416-208-4828
  • HW507A
  • yi.gu@utoronto.ca
Elizabeth Harney
Photo of Marla Hlady
Alexander Irving
  • Alexander Irving

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
  • Studio; Curatorial Studies
  • 416-287-7177
  • AA330
  • airving@utsc.utoronto.ca
Photo of Prof. Arnold Koroshegyi
Photograph of Professor Will Kwan
  • Will Kwan

  • Associate Professor, Associate Chair and Program Director
  • Studio
  • 416-287-7657
  • AA331
  • will.kwan@utoronto.ca
Trisha Lamie
  • Trisha Lamie

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream and Program Director
  • Theatre & Performance Studies
  • 416-208-4830
  • HW505
  • lamie@utsc.utoronto.ca
Ann MacDonald
Tanya Mars
John Mayo
  • John Mayo

  • Associate Professor and ACM Associate Chair
  • Music & Culture
  • 416-287-7191
  • AA335
  • mayo@utsc.utoronto.ca
Photo of David Nieborg
Michael Petit
  • Michael Petit

  • Assistant Professor (on leave until June 30, 2019)
  • Media Studies, New Media Studies
  • 416-287-7164
  • HW414
  • mepetit@utsc.utoronto.ca
Alexander Rapoport
Alan Stanbridge
Lynn Tucker is an Associate Professor, Teaching Stream in Music at the University of Toronto Scarborough (UTSC), Department of Arts, Culture and Media (ACM).
  • Lynn Tucker

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream and Associate Chair
  • Music & Culture
  • 416-287-7118
  • AA338
  • tucker@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Erin Webster

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (on leave until June 30, 2019)
  • Art History; Curatorial Studies
  • 416-208-4829
  • HW505A
  • webster@utsc.utoronto.ca