Faculty

Ruoyun Bai
Photo of Kenzie Burchell
Faculty Member Barry Freeman
Michael Gervers
Yi (Evie) Gu
  • Yi Gu

  • Associate Professor
  • Art History and Visual Culture
  • 416-208-4828
  • HW425
  • yi.gu@utoronto.ca
Elizabeth Harney
  • Elizabeth Harney

  • Associate Professor
  • Art History and Visual Culture
  • 416-287-7109
  • HW424
  • e.harney@utoronto.ca
Photo of Daniel Hasznos
Photo of Marla Hlady
  • Marla Hlady

  • Associate Professor, Associate Chair and Program Director
  • Studio
  • 416-287-7173
  • AA336
  • marla.hlady@utoronto.ca
Alexander Irving
  • Alexander Irving

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream and Program Director, Curatorial Studies
  • Studio; Curatorial Studies
  • 416-287-7177
  • AA330
  • alexander.irving@utoronto.ca
Photo of Prof. Arnold Koroshegyi
Photograph of Professor Will Kwan
  • Will Kwan

  • Associate Professor (On leave 1 January - 30 June 2021)
  • Studio
  • 416-287-7657
  • AA331
  • will.kwan@utoronto.ca
Trisha Lamie
  • Trisha Lamie

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (On leave 1 July – 30 June 2021)
  • Theatre and Performance
  • 416-208-4830
  • HW421
  • patricia.lamie@utoronto.ca
Faculty member Jason Lujan
Faculty member M.E. Luka
Ann MacDonald
Faculty member Sanaz Mazinani
Photo of Carla Melo.
Faculty member David Nieborg
Midi Onodera
Photo of Thy Phu.
Alexander Rapoport
Faculty member Jasmine Rault
Faculty Member Laura Risk
Alan Stanbridge
  • Alan Stanbridge

  • Associate Professor (On leave 1 July 2020 - 30 June 2021)
  • Music and Culture
  • 416-287-7132
  • AA328
  • alan.stanbridge@utoronto.ca
Lynn Tucker is an Associate Professor, Teaching Stream in Music at the University of Toronto Scarborough (UTSC), Department of Arts, Culture and Media (ACM).
  • Lynn Tucker

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (On leave 1 July 2020 - 30 June 2021)
  • Music and Culture
  • 416-287-7118
  • AA338
  • lynn.tucker@utoronto.ca
Faculty member Erin Webster
  • Erin Webster

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream and Program Director, Art History
  • Art History and Visual Culture; Curatorial Studies
  • 416-208-4829
  • HW422
  • erin.webster@utoronto.ca