Faculty

Ruoyun Bai
Photo of Kenzie Burchell
Faculty Member Barry Freeman
Michael Gervers
Yi (Evie) Gu
  • Yi Gu

  • Associate Professor
  • Art History and Visual Culture
  • 416-208-4828
  • HW425
  • yi.gu@utoronto.ca
Elizabeth Harney
  • Elizabeth Harney

  • Associate Professor
  • Art History and Visual Culture
  • 416-287-7109
  • HW424
  • e.harney@utoronto.ca
  • Sherri Helwig

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream and Program Director
  • Arts Management
  • 416-287-7160
  • AA329
  • sherri.helwig@utoronto.ca
Photo of Marla Hlady
  • Marla Hlady

  • Associate Professor (On leave 1 July - 31 December 2022)
  • Studio
  • 416-287-7173
  • AA336
  • marla.hlady@utoronto.ca
Alexander Irving
  • Alexander Irving

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream and Program Director, Curatorial Studies
  • Studio; Curatorial Studies
  • 416-287-7177
  • AA330
  • alexander.irving@utoronto.ca
Photo of Prof. Arnold Koroshegyi
Photograph of Professor Will Kwan
Trisha Lamie
Faculty member M.E. Luka
Ann MacDonald
  • Ann MacDonald

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream (On leave 1 July - 31 December 2022)
  • Studio
  • 416-287-5649
  • AA334
  • ann.macdonald@utoronto.ca
  • Roger Mantie

  • Associate Professor (On leave 1 July 2023 – 30 June 2023)
  • Music and Culture
  • 416-287-7139
  • AA337
  • roger.mantie@utoronto.ca
Faculty member Sanaz Mazinani
Photo of Carla Melo.
Faculty member David Nieborg
  • David Nieborg

  • Assistant Professor (On leave 1 July 2023 – 30 June 2023)
  • Media Studies
  • 416-287-7171
  • HW412
  • david.nieborg@utoronto.ca
Midi Onodera
Photo of Thy Phu.
Faculty member Jasmine Rault
Faculty Member Laura Risk
Lynn Tucker is an Associate Professor, Teaching Stream in Music at the University of Toronto Scarborough (UTSC), Department of Arts, Culture and Media (ACM).
Faculty member Erin Webster
  • Erin Webster

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream and Program Director, Art History
  • Art History and Visual Culture; Curatorial Studies
  • 416-208-4829
  • HW422
  • erin.webster@utoronto.ca