Faculty

Ruoyun Bai
Yael Brotman
Photo of Kenzie Burchell
T.L Cowan, Media Studies
Jeffrey Dvorkin
Michael Gervers
Yi (Evie) Gu
  • Yi (Evie) Gu

  • Associate Professor and Program Director
  • Art History
  • 416-208-4828
  • HW507A
  • yi.gu@utoronto.ca
Elizabeth Harney
Photo of Marla Hlady
Alexander Irving
  • Alexander Irving

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
  • Studio; Curatorial Studies
  • 416-287-7177
  • AA330
  • airving@utsc.utoronto.ca
Photograph of Professor Will Kwan
  • Will Kwan

  • Associate Professor, Associate Chair and Program Director
  • Studio
  • 416-287-7657
  • AA331
  • will.kwan@utoronto.ca
Trisha Lamie
  • Trisha Lamie

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream and Program Director
  • Theatre & Performance Studies
  • 416-208-4830
  • HW505
  • lamie@utsc.utoronto.ca
Faculty member Jason Lujan
Ann MacDonald
Tanya Mars
Faculty member Sanaz Mazinani
Photo of David Nieborg
Michael Petit
  • Michael Petit

  • Assistant Professor and Program Director
  • Media Studies, New Media Studies
  • 416-287-7164
  • HW414
  • mepetit@utsc.utoronto.ca
Alexander Rapoport
Faculty Member Laura Risk
Alan Stanbridge
Lynn Tucker is an Associate Professor, Teaching Stream in Music at the University of Toronto Scarborough (UTSC), Department of Arts, Culture and Media (ACM).
  • Lynn Tucker

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream and Associate Chair
  • Music & Culture
  • 416-287-7118
  • AA338
  • tucker@utsc.utoronto.ca
Faculty member Erin Webster
  • Erin Webster

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream
  • Art History; Curatorial Studies
  • 416-208-4829
  • HW505A
  • webster@utsc.utoronto.ca