Faculty

Dr. Karen McCrindle
  • Dr. Karen McCrindle

  • Associate Dean, Teaching and Learning / Director, Centre for Teaching and Learning / Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Centre for French and Linguistics
  • 416-287-7680
  • MW308
  • adteaching@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Nancy Johnston

  • Associate Professor - Teaching Stream; Writing Support Coordinator
  • 416-208-4767
  • AC210B
  • johnston@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Sohee Kang

  • Associate Professor - Teaching Stream; CTL Math & Statistics Support (ON SABBATICAL)
  • 416-287-5668
  • AC312B
  • soheekang@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Elaine Khoo

  • Associate Professor - Teaching Stream; CTL English Language Development Support Coordinator
  • 416-287-7502
  • AC310A
  • khoo@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Sarah King

  • Associate Professor - Teaching Stream; CTL Writing Support Coordinator
  • 416-287-7480
  • AC210C
  • sking@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Heather-Lynne Meacock

  • Lecturer - CTL English Language Development Support
  • 416-287-5666
  • AC310B
  • meacock@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Kamini Persaud

  • Associate Professor - Teaching Stream; Service Learning & Outreach Coordinator
  • 416-287-7557
  • AC320C
  • kpersaud@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Zohreh Shahbazi

  • Associate Professor - Teaching Stream and CTL Math & Statistics Learning Support Coordinator
  • 416-287-5667
  • AC312A
  • shahbazi@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Sheryl Stevenson

  • Lecturer; Writing Specialist and Graduate Student Support Coordinator (ON SABBATICAL)
  • 416-208-8189
  • IC363
  • sstevenson@utsc.utoronto.ca