Faculty

Dr. Karen McCrindle
  • Dr. Karen McCrindle

  • Associate Dean, Teaching and Learning / Director, Centre for Teaching and Learning / Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Centre for French and Linguistics
  • 416-287-7138
  • MW308
  • adteaching@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Sarah Fedko

  • Librarian; Campus Information Literacy Coordinator (ON SECONDMENT)
  • 416-208-2708
  • AC287
  • sarah.fedko@utoronto.ca
  • Elaine Khoo

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream; CTL English Language Development Support Coordinator
  • 416-287-7502
  • AC310A
  • elaine.khoo@utoronto.ca
  • Sarah King

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream; CTL Writing Support Coordinator
  • 416-287-7480
  • AC210C
  • sd.king@utoronto.ca
  • Sarah Kleeb

  • Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream; Acting Coordinator English Language Development Support
  • sarah.kleeb@utoronto.ca
  • Heather-Lynne Meacock

  • Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream - CTL English Language Development Support (On Short-Term Leave)
  • 416-287-5666
  • AC310B
  • hl.meacock@utoronto.ca
  • Kamini Persaud

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream; Service Learning & Outreach Coordinator (On Short-Term Leave)
  • 416-287-7557
  • AC320C
  • kamini.persaud@utoronto.ca
  • Zohreh Shahbazi

  • Associate Professor, Teaching Stream and CTL Math & Statistics Learning Support Coordinator
  • 416-287-5667
  • AC312A
  • z.shahbazi@utoronto.ca
  • Greg Sharzer, PhD

  • Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream; Graduate Student Support Coordinator
  • 416-208-8189
  • IC363
  • greg.sharzer@utoronto.ca
  • Sheryl Stevenson

  • Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream; Writing Specialist and Graduate Student Support Coordinator (ON SABBATICAL)
  • 416-208-8189
  • IC363
  • sheryl.stevenson@utoronto.ca