Administrative Staff

  • Mohsin Bukhari

  • Manager
  • Phone: (416) 283-6501
  • Office: TPASC 3rd Floor
  • mohsin.bukhari@utoronto.ca
  • Development and delivery of all physical education, athletic and recreation programs, Short term and long term planning
  • Claudia Louis

  • Business Officer
  • Phone: (416) 283-6918
  • Office: TPASC 3rd Floor
  • clouis@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Planning and budget, Financial Management, Office Administration
  • Candice Pope

  • Coordinator of Business Operations & Client Services
  • Phone: (416) 283-2918
  • Office: TPASC 3rd Floor
  • pope@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Membership services, Communications, Website administration, Registration, Community liaison
  • Natalie Elisha

  • Equity Outreach Coordinator
  • Phone: (416) 283-1739
  • Office: TPASC 3rd Floor
  • natalie.elisha@utoronto.ca
  • Equity initiatives in Athletics, Outreach liasion
  • Ron Crozier

  • Program Coordinator
  • Phone: (416) 283-7647
  • Office: TPASC 3rd Floor
  • crozier@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Intramurals and Interhouse Programs, Equipment management, Tennis, SCAA liaison
  • Charles Dumrique

  • Program Assistant
  • Phone: (416) 283-9945
  • Office: TPASC 3rd Floor
  • charles.dumrique@utoronto.ca
  • Interhouse Programs and Equipment Management
  • Anthony Cicirello

  • Program Assistant
  • Phone: (416) 283-1494
  • Office: TPASC 3rd Floor
  • acicirello@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Intramurals and Interhouse Programs, Equipment management
  • Laurie Wright

  • Fitness Program Coordinator
  • Phone: (416) 283-7110
  • Office: TPASC 3rd Floor
  • lwright@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Registered programs, Outdoor recreation, MoveU, Accessibility & Mental health physical activity consultant
  • Ramona Seupersad

  • Fitness Program Assistant
  • Phone: (416) 283-8396
  • Office: TPASC 3rd Floor
  • seupersad@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Aquatics, Nutritional counselling, Athletic conditioning, Fitness appraisals