Research Advisory Board Members

RAB Members 2021-2022

 

Department of Anthropology

Julie Teichroeb

Associate Professor

HL 316

(416) 208-8117

julie.teichroeb@utoronto.ca

Department of Arts, Culture & Media

TL Cowan

Assistant Professor

HW411A

(416) 208-5061

tl.cowan@utoronto.ca

Department of Biological Sciences

Marc Cadotte

Professor & Associate Chair Research & Graduate Affairs

SY362

416-208-5105

marc.cadotte@utoronto.ca

 

Department of Computer & Mathematical Sciences

TBD

Department of English

Neal Dolan

Associate Professor

HW317

(416) 287-7147

neal.dolan@utoronto.ca

nealdolan@yahoo.com

Department of Global Studies

Ryan Isakson

Associate Professor

HL416

(416) 287-7345

ryan.isakson@utoronto.ca

 

Department of Health & Society

TBD

Department of Historical & Cultural Studies

Jeffrey Pilcher

Professor

MW210

(416) 287-7119

jeffrey.pilcher@utoronto.ca

Department of Human Geography

Michael Ekers

Professor

HL540

(416) 208-2238

michael.ekers@utoronto.ca

Department of Language Studies

Philip Monahan

Associate Professor

HW338

(416) 287-7149

philip.monahan@utoronto.ca

 

Department of Management

TBD

Department of Philosophy

Philip Kremer

Professor

MW337

(416) 287-7151

philip.kremer@utoronto.ca

Department of Physical & Environmental Sciences

Artur Izmaylov

Associate Professor

EV 356

(416) 208-2951

artur.izmaylov@utoronto.ca

Department of Political Sciences

Robert Schertzer

Associate Professor

HL568

(416) 208-4756

robert.schertzer@utoronto.ca

Department of Psychology

Adrian Nestor

Associate Professor

SW410B

(416) 208-2998

adrian.nestor@utoronto.ca

Department of Sociology

John Hannigan

Professor

HL462

(416) 287-7306

john.hannigan@utoronto.ca

Library Representative

Kathryn Barrett

Liaison Librarian

HL337

(416) 208-5199

kathryn.barrett@utoronto.ca