Research Advisory Board Members

RAB Members 2020-2021

Winter Term

Department of Anthropology

Julie Teichroeb

Assistant Professor

Office: HL316

416-287-8177

julie.teichroeb@utoronto.ca

 

Sherry S. Yu

Department of Arts, Culture and Media

Sherry Yu

Assistant Professor

HW411

(416)208-5177

sherrys.yu@utoronto.ca

Department of Biological Sciences

Ken Welch

Professor & Associate Chair Research & Graduate Affairs

Office: SW521A

416-208-5100

kenneth.welchjr@utoronto.ca

Department of Computer & Mathematical Sciences

Michael Goldstein

Professor

IC 488

(416)208-4746

gold@math.toronto.edu

 

 

 

Department of Critical Development Studies

Marney Isaac

Professor

ESCB462

(416)287-7276

marney.isaac@utoronto.ca

 

Department of English

Neal Dolan

Associate Professor

HW317

(416) 287-7147

nealdolan@yahoo.com

Department of Language Studies

Rena Helms-Park

Associate Professor

Office: HW315

416-287-7142

rena.helms.park@utoronto.ca

 

Department of Health and Society

Michelle Silver

Assistant Professor

HL212

(416) 287-5642

michelle.silver@utoronto.ca

Daniel Bender

Department of Historical and Cultural Studies

Daniel Bender

Professor

MW220

(416) 208-5119

daniel.bender@utoronto.ca

Portait image of Professor Andre Sorensen

Department of Human Geography

Andre Sorenson

Professor

Office: HL528

416-287-5607

andre.sorensen@utoronto.ca

 

John Trougakos

Department of Management

John Trougakos

Associate Professor & Associate Chair Research

Office: IC398

416-287-7181

john.trougakos@utoronto.ca

Department of Philosophy

William E. Seager

Professor

MW337

416-287-7151

bill.seager@utoronto.ca

Department of Physical & Environmental Sciences

Artur Izmaylov

Associate Professor

EV 356

416-208-2951

artur.izmaylov@utoronto.ca

Matthew Hoffmann

Department of Political Science

Matt Hoffman

Professor & Associate Chair Research & Faculty

HL556

(416) 287-7287

matt.hoffmann@utoronto.ca

 

Department of Psychology

Andy Lee

Associate Professor, Associate Chair Research

Office:SW413

416-287-7616

andych.lee@utoronto.ca

Department of Sociology

Ann Mullen

Associate Professor

HL456

(416) 287-7307

ann.mullen@utoronto.ca

Library Representative

Sarah Forbes

Liaison Librarian

Library AC 286 or EV368

(416)287-5616

s.forbes@utoronto.ca