Postdoctoral Fellows

Name

Email

Supervisor 

Luciana Baruffaldi Yanez I.baruffaldi@utoronto.ca Maydianne Andrade
Marta Carboni   Marc Cadotte
Morag Dick morag.dick@utoronto.ca Ken Welch
Alessandro Filazzola   Scott MacIvor
Cheuk Ying Shannon Ho shannoncy.ho@mail.utoronto.ca Mauricio Terebiznik
Jennifer Huen jen.huen@utoronto.ca Mauricio Terebiznik
Maria Mansilla-Pareja   Mauricio Terebiznik
Natasha Mhatre natasha.mhatre@utoronto.ca Andrew Mason
Maria Ortiz maria.ortiz@utoronto.ca Mauricio Terebiznik
Luke Prince luke.prince@utoronto.ca Blake Richards
Sanoji Wijenayake sanoji.wijenayake@utoronto.ca Patrick McGowan
Jian Wu wujian.wu@mail.utoronto.ca Sonia Gazzarrini
Deyi Yin yindeyi@scib.ac.cn Marc Cadotte