Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows

Given Name

Surname

E-mail

Supervisor

Louise Archer louise.archer@utoronto.ca Professor Peter Molnar
Hemal Bhasin hemal.bhasin@utoronto.ca Professor Adam Mott
Francoise Cardou francoise.cardou@utoronto.ca Professor Marc Cadotte
Andrea Durant andrea.durant@utoronto.ca Professor Cosima Porteus
Bruno Eleres Soares bruno.soares@mail.utoronto.ca Professor Marc Cadotte
Karen Fung k.fung@mail.utoronto.ca Professor Mauricio Terebiznik
Maria Cecilia Gimenez maria.gimenez@mail.utoronto.ca Professor Mauricio Terebiznik
Frances Hauser frances.hauser@utoronto.ca Professor Nathan Lovejoy
Maria Mansilla Pareja maria.mansilla@mail.utoronto.ca Dr. Mauricio Terebiznik
Safia Ghaneim Alsheikh Omer safia.omer@utoronto.ca Professor Rene Harrison
Luke Potgieter luke.potgieter@utoronto.ca Professor Marc Cadotte
Joao Paulo Romanelli joao.romanelli@utoronto.ca Professor Marc Cadotte
Giulia Rossi giulia.rossi@utoronto.ca Professor Ken Welch
Piata Santana Marques piata.marques@utoronto.ca Professor Nicholas Mandrak
Aya Sasaki aya.sasaki@utoronto.ca Patrick McGowan
Lenka Sentenska lenka.sentenska@utoronto.ca Professor Maydianne Andrade
Venkatesh Subramanian venkatesh.subramanian@utoronto.ca Professor Tod Thiele
Alexander van Nynatten alex.vannynatten@mail.utoronto.ca Professor Nicholas Mandrak
Juan Vargas Soto juan.vargassoto@mail.utoronto.ca Professor Peter Molnar
Lifei Wang lifei.wang@utoronto.ca Professor Nicholas Mandrak