Postdoctoral Fellows

Name

Email

Supervisor 

Luciana Baruffaldi Yanez I.baruffaldi@utoronto.ca Maydianne Andrade
Morag Dick morag.dick@utoronto.ca Ken Welch
Frances Hauser frances.hauser@utoronto.ca Nathan Lovejoy
Jennifer Huen jen.huen@utoronto.ca Mauricio Terebiznik
Maria Mansilla-Pareja maria.mansilla@mail.utoronto.ca Mauricio Terebiznik
Mohamed Anas Mohamed Usoof anas.usoof@utoronto.ca Nicholas Mandrak
Maria Ortiz maria.ortiz@utoronto.ca Mauricio Terebiznik
Luke Prince luke.prince@utoronto.ca Blake Richards
Venkatesh Subramanian venkatesh.subramanian@utoronto.ca Tod Thiele
Shinichi Tatsumi shinichi.tatsumi@utoronto.ca Marc Cadotte
Lifei Wang lifei.wang@utoronto.ca Nicholas Mandrak
Sanoji Wijenayake sanoji.wijenayake@utoronto.ca Patrick McGowan
Jian Wu wujian.wu@mail.utoronto.ca Sonia Gazzarrini
Lin Wu linwu.wu@utoronto.ca Sonia Gazzarrini
Deyi Yin deyi.yin@utoronto.ca  Marc Cadotte