Postdoctoral Fellows

 

Name Email Supervisor Name
Luciana Baruffaldi Yanez l.baruffaldi@utoronto.ca Professor Maydianne Andrade
Jordan Bemmels jordan.bemmels@utoronto.c> Professor Jason Weir
Hemal Bhasin hemal.bhasin@utoronto.ca Professor Adam Mott
Maria Cecilia Gimenez maria.gimenez@mail.utoronto.ca Professor Mauricio Terebiznik
Frances Hauser  frances.hauser@utoronto.ca Professor Nathan Lovejoy
Maria Mansilla Pareja maria.mansilla@mail.utoronto.ca Professor Mauricio Terebiznik
Mohamed Anas Mohamed Usoof anas.usoof@utoronto.ca Professor Nicholas Mandrak
Maria Ortiz maria.ortiz@utoronto.ca Professor Mauricio Terebiznik
Luke Potgieter luke.potgieter@utoronto.ca Professor Marc Cadotte
 Luke Prince luke.prince@utoronto.ca Professor Blake Richards
Venkatesh Subramanian venkatesh.subramanian@utoronto.ca Professor Tod Thiele
Shinichi Tatsumi shinichi.tatsumi@utoronto.ca Professor Marc Cadotte
Alexander van Nynatten alex.vannynatten@mail.utoronto.ca Professor Nicholas Mandrak
Lifei Wang lifei.wang@utoronto.ca Professor Nicholas Mandrak
Sanoji Wijenayake sanoji.wijenayake@utoronto.ca Professor Patrick McGowan
Lin Wu linwu.wu@utoronto.ca Professor Sonia Gazzarrini
Deyi Yin deyi.yin@utoronto.ca Professor Marc W. Cadotte
Yanlin Fu yanlin.fu@utoronto.ca Professor Rene Harrison