Alumni & Friends - Ways to get involved and give back

Postdoctoral Fellows

 

 

 

 

 

Given Name

Surname

Email

Supervisor Name

Jordan Bemmels jordan.bemmels@utoronto.ca Professor Jason Weir
Hemal Bhasin hemal.bhasin@utoronto.ca Professor Adam Mott
Sara Campbell sarae.campbell@mail.utoronto.ca Professor Nicholas Mandrak
Francoise Cardou francoise.cardou@utoronto.ca Professor Marc Cadotte
Yanlin Fu yanlin.fu@utoronto.ca Professor Rene Harrison
Maria Cecilia Gimenez maria.gimenez@mail.utoronto.ca Professor Mauricio Terebiznik
Frances Hauser frances.hauser@utoronto.ca Professor Nathan Lovejoy
Maria Mansilla Pareja maria.mansilla@mail.utoronto.ca Professor Mauricio Terebiznik
Mohamed Anas Mohamed Usoof anas.usoof@utoronto.ca Professor Nicholas Mandrak
Safia Ghaneim Alsheikh Omer safia.omer@utoronto.ca Professor Rene Harrison
Luke Potgieter luke.potgieter@utoronto.ca Professor Marc Cadotte
Catherine Scott catherine.scott@mail.utoronto.ca Professor Maydianne Andrade
Lenka Sentenska lenka.sentenska@utoronto.ca Professor Maydianne Andrade
Senthurran Sivalinghem sen.sivalinghem@utoronto.ca Professor Andrew Mason
Venkatesh Subramanian venkatesh.subramanian@utoronto.ca Professor Tod Thiele
Shinichi Tatsumi shinichi.tatsumi@utoronto.ca Professor Marc Cadotte
Lifei Wang lifei.wang@utoronto.ca Professor Nicholas Mandrak
Sanoji Wijenayake sanoji.wijenayake@utoronto.ca Professor Patrick McGowan
Lin Wu linwu.wu@utoronto.ca Professor Sonia Gazzarrini
Deyi Yin deyi.yin@utoronto.ca Professor Marc W. Cadotte