Alumni & Friends - Ways to get involved and give back

Postdoctoral Fellows

 

Surname

Given Name

Email

Supervisor Name

Archer Louise louise.archer@utoronto.ca Professor Peter Molnar
Bemmels Jordan jordan.bemmels@utoronto.ca Professor Jason Weir
Bhasin Hemal hemal.bhasin@utoronto.ca Professor Adam Mott
Cardou Francoise francoise.cardou@utoronto.ca Professor Marc Cadotte
Durant Andrea andrea.durant@utoronto.ca Professor Cosima Porteus
Fu Yanlin yanlin.fu@utoronto.ca Professor Rene Harrison
Fung Karen k.fung@mail.utoronto.ca Professor Mauricio Terebiznik
Gimenez Maria Cecilia maria.gimenez@mail.utoronto.ca Professor Mauricio Terebiznik
Hauser Frances frances.hauser@utoronto.ca Professor Nathan Lovejoy
Mansilla Pareja Maria maria.mansilla@mail.utoronto.ca Dr. Mauricio Terebiznik
Omer Safia Ghaneim Alsheikh safia.omer@utoronto.ca Professor Rene Harrison
Potgieter Luke luke.potgieter@utoronto.ca Professor Marc Cadotte
Rossi Giulia giulia.rossi@utoronto.ca Professor Ken Welch
Santana Marques Piata piata.marques@utoronto.ca Professor Nicholas Mandrak
Sasaki Aya aya.sasaki@utoronto.ca Patrick McGowan
Sentenska Lenka lenka.sentenska@utoronto.ca Professor Maydianne Andrade
Sivalinghem Senthurran sen.sivalinghem@utoronto.ca Professor Andrew Mason
Subramanian Venkatesh venkatesh.subramanian@utoronto.ca Professor Tod Thiele
van Nynatten Alexander alex.vannynatten@mail.utoronto.ca Professor Nicholas Mandrak
Wang Lifei lifei.wang@utoronto.ca Professor Nicholas Mandrak