Postdoctoral Fellows

 

Given Name

Surname

Email

Supervisor Name

Luciana Baruffaldi Yanez l.baruffaldi@utoronto.ca Maydianne Andrade
Felix Beaudry felix.beaudry@mail.utoronto.ca Professor Maydianne Andrade
Jordan Bemmels jordan.bemmels@utoronto.ca Professor Jason Weir
Hemal Bhasin hemal.bhasin@utoronto.ca Professor Adam Mott
Sara Campbell sarae.campbell@mail.utoronto.ca Professor Nicholas Mandrak
Yanlin Fu yanlin.fu@utoronto.ca Professor Rene Harrison
Maria Cecilia Gimenez maria.gimenez@mail.utoronto.ca Professor Mauricio Terebiznik
Frances Hauser frances.hauser@utoronto.ca Professor Nathan Lovejoy
Javier Roberto Jaldin-Fincati javier.jaldinfincati@mail.utoronto.ca Professor Mauricio Terebiznik
Jaya Sankar Kosaraju jay.kosaraju@utoronto.ca Professor Patrick McGowan
Maria Mansilla Pareja maria.mansilla@mail.utoronto.ca Dr. Mauricio Terebiznik
Mohamed Anas Mohamed Usoof anas.usoof@utoronto.ca Professor Nicholas Mandrak
Maria Ortiz maria.ortiz@utoronto.ca Dr. Mauricio Terebiznik
Luke Potgieter luke.potgieter@utoronto.ca Professor Marc Cadotte
Lenka Sentenska lenka.sentenska@utoronto.ca Professor Maydianne Andrade
Venkatesh Subramanian venkatesh.subramanian@utoronto.ca Professor Tod Thiele
Shinichi Tatsumi shinichi.tatsumi@utoronto.ca Professor Marc Cadotte
Alexander van Nynatten alex.vannynatten@mail.utoronto.ca Professor Nicholas Mandrak
Lifei Wang lifei.wang@utoronto.ca Professor Nicholas Mandrak
Sanoji Wijenayake sanoji.wijenayake@utoronto.ca Professor Patrick McGowan
Lin Wu linwu.wu@utoronto.ca Professor Sonia Gazzarrini
Deyi Yin deyi.yin@utoronto.ca Professor Marc W. Cadotte