Graduate Students

Graduate Student Profiles.
 

 

Carina Carianopol - Cell & Systems Biology (CSB)

 

Rowshyra Castañeda - Ecology & Evolutionary Biology (EEB)

Terrence Chang - Ecology & Evolutionary Biology (EEB)

Wilfred de Vega - Cell & Systems Biology (CSB)

 

Ahmed Elbassiouny - Cell & Systems Biology (CSB)

Roxanne Fournier - Cell & Systems Biology (CSB)

Mithunah Krishnamoorthy - Cell & Systems Biology (CSB)

 

Nishant Singh - Ecology & Evolutionary Biology (EEB)

Annik Yalnizyan-Carson - Cell & Systems Biology (CSB)

 

 

Tian Tian Zhou - Immunology

 

 

 

First Names Last Names Dept Program E-mail Supervisor
Sameera Abuaish CSB PhD sameera.abuaish@mail.utoronto.ca McGowan
Durga Acharya CSB MSc durga.acharya@mail.utoronto.ca Harrison
Aditi Aggarwal CSB MSc aditi.aggarwal@mail.utoronto.ca Brown
Vernie Aguda CSB MSc vernie.aguda@mail.utoronto.ca Thiele
Aqeel Ahmad CSB MSc   Harrison
Nicole Alber CSB PhD (t) nikki.alber@utoronto.ca Vanlerberghe
Raafay Syed Ali CSB MSc raafay.ali@mail.utoronto.ca Welch
Sean Anderson EEB PhD   Weir
Rida Ansari CSB MSc   Thiele
Thais Bernos EEB PhD   Mandrak
Menilek Beyene EEB MSc   Cadotte
Korryn Bodner EEB PhD k.bodner@mail.utoronto.ca Molnar
Diana Bonea CSB MSc diana.bonea@mail.utoronto.ca Zhao
Ashley Rae Bramwell EEB MSc ashley.bramwell@mail.utoronto.ca Weir
Jonathan Burnie CSB MSc jonathan.burnie@mail.utoronto.ca Guzzo
Lisa Byrne EEB PhD   Lovejoy
Paul Bzonek EEB PhD paul.bzonek@mail.utoronto.ca Mandrak
Sara Campbell EEB PhD U sarae.campbell@mail.utoronto.ca Mandrak
Carina Carianopol CSB PhD (t) carina.carianopol@mail.utoronto.ca Gazzarrini
Rowshyra Ashley Castaneda EEB PhD rowshyra.castaneda@mail.utoronto.ca Mandrak
Avesh Chadee CSB MSc avesh.chadee@mail.utoronto.ca Vanlerberghe
Terrence Chang EEB PhD terrence.chang@mail.utoronto.ca Mason
Charmaine Elizabeth Condy EEB PhD   Andrade
Arely Cruz-Sanchez CSB MSc a.cruz.sanchez@mail.utoronto.ca Maithe Arruda-Carvalho
Eugenia Daradur CSB MSc jenya.daradur@mail.utoronto.ca Riggs
Catherine Deane CSB PhD (d) cathy.deane@mail.utoronto.ca Brown
Erich Eberts EEB PhD erich.eberts@mail.utoronto.ca Welch
Allan Edelsparre EEB PhD a.edelsparre@utoronto.ca Fitzpatrick
Phoebe Edwards EEB PhD U phoebe.edwards@mail.utoronto.ca Boonstra
Ahmed Elbassiouny CSB PhD (t) ahmed.elbassiouny@mail.utoronto.ca Lovejoy
Simon English CSB MSc   Welch
Maya Faccio EEB PhD maya.faccio@mail.utoronto.ca Weir
Roxanne Fournier CSB PhD (t) roxy.fournier@mail.utoronto.ca Harrison
Kavishka Gallage EEB MSc   Mandrak/Lovejoy
Colleen Gillon CSB PhD colleen.gillon@mail.utoronto.ca Richards
Jordan Guerguiev CSB PhD (t) jordan.guerguiev@mail.utoronto.ca Richards
Nicholas Guilbeault CSB PhD (t) nicholas.guilbeault@mail.utoronto.ca Thiele
Ahmed Hamam CSB PhD  ahmed.hamam@mail.utoronto.ca Kronzucker
Justin Hubbard EEB MSc   Mandrak/Drake
Justice Igweze CSB MSc justice.igweze@mail.utoronto.ca Terebiznik
Ahmad Israwi CSB MSc   Nash
Tim    Jiang CSB PhD (t) tim.jiang@mail.utoronto.ca Zhao
Meagan Kindree EEB PhD meagan.kindree@mail.utoronto.ca Mandrak
Charlene Lancaster CSB PhD charlene.lancaster@mail.utoronto.ca Terebiznik
Samantha Lauby CSB PhD (d) samantha.lauby@mail.utoronto.ca McGowan
Sophia G Lavergne EEB PhD U sophia.lavergne@mail.utoronto.ca Boonstra
Alexandra Leclair EEB MSc   Mandrak/Drake
Courtney Leermakers EEB MSc   Mandrak/Cadotte
Xiao Rui Lisa Li CSB MSc   Harrison
Weihan (Bill) Liu EEB MSc   Cadotte
Vanessa Luzuriaga EEB MSc vanessa.luzuriagaaveiga@mail.utoronto.ca Weir 
Trisha Mahtani CSB PhD (t) trisha.mahtani@mail.utoronto.ca Treanor
Michael Martin CSB PhD michaelpr.martin@mail.utoronto.ca Thiele
Andrew Masson EEB PhD andrew.masson@mail.utoronto.ca Mason
Evan Mayer CSB MSc evan.mayer@mail.utoronto.ca Fulthrope
Laura McCaw EEB MSc   Boonstra
Kathleen Miao CSB MSc   Zhao
Else Mikkelsen EEB PhD   Weir
Deka Mohamed CSB MSc deka.mohamed@mail.utoronto.ca Gazzarrini
Fathima Hifza Mohamed Buhari CSB MSc hifza.mohamedbuhari@mail.utoronto.ca Treanor
Fielding Montgomery EEB PhD U fielding.montgomery@mail.utoronto.ca Mandrak
Monica Mowery EEB PhD U monica.mowery@mail.utoronto.ca Andrade
Bona Mu CSB PhD bona.mu@mail.utoronto.ca Zhao
Saad Muhammad CSB MSc saad.muhammad@mail.utoronto.ca Welch
Urja Naik CSB PhD (t) urja.naik@utoronto.ca Harrison
Alexander Nascou EEB PhD alexander.nascou@mail.utoronto.ca Molnar
Paige O'Leary CSB MSc paige.oleary@mail.utoronto.ca Brown
Alexander Paci CSB PhD (t) alex.paci@utoronto.ca Zhao
Dylan Patterson CSB MSc   Ito
Stephanie Penk EEB PhD U sr.penk@mail.utoronto.ca Molnar
Mouly Rahman CSB MSc mouly.rahman@mail.utoronto.ca McGowan
Natalia Sandoval Herrera EEB PhD natalia.sandovalherrera@mail.utoronto.ca Welch
Sankirthana Sathiyakumar CSB PhD (t) sankirthana.sathiyakumar@mail.utoronto.ca Richards
Catherine  Scott EEB PhD catherine.scott@mail.utoronto.ca Andrade
Patricia Semcesen CSB MSc patricia.semcesen@mail.utoronto.ca Fulthrope
Nishant Singh EEB PhD U nishant.singh@mail.utoronto.ca Andrade
Sen Sivalinghem EEB PhD sen.sivalinghem@mail.utoronto.ca Mason
Nicholas Sookhan EEB PhD nicholas.sookhan@mail.utoronto.ca MacIvor
Matthew Tran CSB PhD (t) matt.tran@mail.utoronto.ca Richards
Dennison Trinh CSB PhD (t) dennison.trinh@mail.utoronto.ca Nash
Alex Van Nynatten CSB PHD (t) alex.vannynatten@mail.utoronto.ca Lovejoy/Chang
Juan Sebastian Vargas Soto EEB PhD U juan.vargassoto@mail.utoronto.ca Molnar
Eliana Vonapartis CSB PhD (t) eliana.vonapartis@mail.utoronto.ca Gazzarrini
Julie Chih Wang EEB MSc   MacIvor/Cadotte
Chun Hua Wei  CSB MSc chun.wei@mail.utoronto.ca Hasenkampf
Alexandra Williams CSB MSc lexi.williams@mail.utoronto.ca Terebiznik
Annik Yalnizyan-Carson CSB PhD annik.yalnizyan.carson@utoronto.ca Richards
Yiminxue Zheng EEB MSc yiminxue.zheng@mail.utoronto.ca Mandrak