Graduate Students

 

First Name Last Name Supervisor Program E-mail
Charmaine Elizabeth Condy Andrade PhD charmaine.condy@mail.utoronto.ca
Catherine  Scott Andrade PhD catherine.scott@mail.utoronto.ca
Nishant Singh Andrade PhD U nishant.singh@mail.utoronto.ca
Laura McCaw Boonstra MSc laura.mccaw@mail.utoronto.ca
Aditi Aggarwal Brown PhD aditi.aggarwal@mail.utoronto.ca
Menilek Beyene Cadotte MSc menilek.beyene@mail.utoronto.ca
Weihan (Bill) Liu Cadotte MSc weihan.liu@mail.utoronto.ca
Ahmed Elbassiouny Chang, Belinda PhD (t) ahmed.elbassiouny@mail.utoronto.ca
Allan Edelsparre Fitzpatrick PhD a.edelsparre@utoronto.ca
Carina Carianopol Gazzarrini PhD (t) carina.carianopol@mail.utoronto.ca
Deka Mohamed Gazzarrini PhD (t) deka.mohamed@mail.utoronto.ca
Eliana Vonapartis Gazzarrini PhD (t) eliana.vonapartis@mail.utoronto.ca
Jeff Chen Gonzales-Vigil MSc yitingjeff.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
Mahbobeh Zamani Babgohari Gonzales-Vigil PhD mahbobeh.zamani@utoronto.ca
Jonathan Burnie Guzzo MSc jonathan.burnie@mail.utoronto.ca
Laxshaginee Thaya Guzzo MSc laxsha.thaya@mail.utoronto.ca
Roxanne Fournier Harrison PhD (t) roxy.fournier@mail.utoronto.ca
Xiao Rui Lisa Li Harrison MSc lisaxr.li@mail.utoronto.ca
Urja Naik Harrison PhD (t) urja.naik@utoronto.ca
Fatima Naimi Harrison MSc fatima.naimi@mail.utoronto.ca
Thiviya Rajasekar Harrison MSc thiviya.rajasekar@mail.utoronto.ca
Dylan Patterson Ito MSc dylan.patterson@mail.utoronto.ca
Ahmed Hamam Kronzucker PhD  ahmed.hamam@mail.utoronto.ca
Lisa Byrne Lovejoy PhD lisa.byrne@mail.utoronto.ca
JP Fontenelle Lovejoy PhD jp.fontenelle@mail.utoronto.ca
Madison Sandy Marshall MacIvor MSc madison.marshall@mail.utoronto.ca
Nicholas Sookhan MacIvor PhD nicholas.sookhan@mail.utoronto.ca
Garland Xie MacIvor PhD garland.xie@mail.utoronto.ca
Julie Chih Wang MacIvor/Cadotte MSc chih.wang@mail.utoronto.ca
Andrew Nichols MacIvor/Issac MSc andrew.nichols@mail.utoronto.ca
Arely Cruz-Sanchez Maithe Arruda-Carvalho PhD(t) a.cruz.sanchez@mail.utoronto.ca
Thais Bernos Mandrak PhD thais.bernos@mail.utoronto.ca
Paul Bzonek Mandrak PhD paul.bzonek@mail.utoronto.ca
Sara Campbell Mandrak PhD U sarae.campbell@mail.utoronto.ca
Meagan Kindree Mandrak PhD meagan.kindree@mail.utoronto.ca
Fielding Montgomery Mandrak PhD U fielding.montgomery@mail.utoronto.ca
Courtney Leermakers Mandrak/Cadotte MSc courtney.leermakers@mail.utoronto.ca
Justin Hubbard Mandrak/Drak MSc justin.hubbard@mail.utoronto.ca
Alexandra Leclair Mandrak/Drake MSc alexandra.leclair@mail.utoronto.ca
Kavishka Gallage Mandrak/Lovejoy MSc kavishka.gallage@mail.utoronto.ca
Terrence Chang Mason PhD terrence.chang@mail.utoronto.ca
Andrew Masson Mason PhD andrew.masson@mail.utoronto.ca
Sen Sivalinghem Mason PhD sen.sivalinghem@mail.utoronto.ca
Shafinaz Eisha McGowan MSc shafinaz.eisha@mail.utoronto.ca
Samantha Lauby McGowan PhD samantha.lauby@mail.utoronto.ca
Mouly Rahman McGowan PhD (t) mouly.rahman@mail.utoronto.ca
Korryn Bodner Molnar PhD k.bodner@mail.utoronto.ca
Alexander Nascou Molnar PhD alexander.nascou@mail.utoronto.ca
Stephanie Penk Molnar PhD U sr.penk@mail.utoronto.ca
Juan Sebastian Vargas Soto Molnar PhD U juan.vargassoto@mail.utoronto.ca
Aparna Haldar Mott PhD aparna.haldar@mail.utoronto.ca
Zachary Kileeg Mott PhD zachary.kileeg@mail.utoronto.ca
Ahmad Israwi Nash MSc a.israwi@mail.utoronto.ca
Dennison Trinh Nash PhD (t) dennison.trinh@mail.utoronto.ca
Colleen Gillon Richards PhD colleen.gillon@mail.utoronto.ca
Jordan Guerguiev Richards PhD (t) jordan.guerguiev@mail.utoronto.ca
Sankirthana Sathiyakumar Richards PhD (t) sankirthana.sathiyakumar@mail.utoronto.ca
Matthew Tran Richards PhD (t) matt.tran@mail.utoronto.ca
Annik Yalnizyan-Carson Richards PhD annik.yalnizyan.carson@utoronto.ca
Charlene Lancaster Terebiznik PhD charlene.lancaster@mail.utoronto.ca
Alexandra Williams Terebiznik MSc lexi.williams@mail.utoronto.ca
Vernie Aguda Thiele MSc vernie.aguda@mail.utoronto.ca
Rida Ansari Thiele MSc rida.ansari@mail.utoronto.ca
Nicholas Guilbeault Thiele PhD (t) nicholas.guilbeault@mail.utoronto.ca
Michael Martin Thiele PhD michaelpr.martin@mail.utoronto.ca
Isabelle Tate Thiele MSc isabelle.tate@mail.utoronto.ca
Yuchen (Cindy) Hou Treanor MSc yuchen.hou@mail.utoronto.ca
Trisha Mahtani Treanor PhD (t) trisha.mahtani@mail.utoronto.ca
Arianne Solivio Treanor MSc ian.solivio@mail.utoronto.ca
Nicole Alber Vanlerberghe PhD (t) nikki.alber@utoronto.ca
Avesh Chadee Vanlerberghe PhD(t) avesh.chadee@mail.utoronto.ca
Sean Anderson Weir PhD seanas.anderson@mail.utoronto.ca
Else Mikkelsen Weir PhD else.mikkelsen@mail.utoronto.ca
Vanessa Luzuriaga Weir  PhD (t) vanessa.luzuriagaaveiga@mail.utoronto.ca
Erich Eberts Welch PhD (t) erich.eberts@mail.utoronto.ca
Simon English Welch MSc simon.english@mail.utoronto.ca
Jerrica Jamison Welch PhD jerrica.jamison@mail.utoronto.ca
Saad Muhammad Welch MSc saad.muhammad@mail.utoronto.ca
Phillip Oelbaum Welch PhD  
Natalia Sandoval Herrera Welch PhD natalia.sandovalherrera@mail.utoronto.ca
Diana Bonea Zhao MSc diana.bonea@mail.utoronto.ca
Bona Mu Zhao PhD bona.mu@mail.utoronto.ca
Jenan Noureddine Zhao Msc jenan.noureddine@mail.utoronto.ca
Alexander Paci Zhao PhD (t) alex.paci@utoronto.ca