Graduate Students Clinical

Last Name First Name Degree Supervisor Email
Al-Dajani Nadia D Uliaszek nadia.al.dajani@mail.utoronto.ca
Berezuk Courtney M Zakzanis courtney.berezuk@mail.utoronto.ca
Carcone Dean D Ruocco/Lee dean.carcone@mail.utoronto.ca
Desormeau Philip D Segal/Farb p.desormeau@mail.utoronto.ca
Dhillon Sonya M Bagby/Zakzanis sonya.dhillon@mail.utoronto.ca
Dinh-Williams Le-Anh D Segal/Farb leanh.dinh.williams@mail.utoronto.ca
Eades Allison D Bagby allison.eades@mail.utoronto.ca
Ferguson Amanda M Inzlicht/Segal am.ferguson@mail.utoronto.ca
Gardhouse KatherineM D Ruocco katherine.gardhouse@mail.utoronto.ca
Gralnick Tara D Bagby tara.gralnick@mail.utoronto.ca
Grimes Kyrsten D Zakzanis kyrsten.grimes@mail.utoronto.ca
Hamdullahpur Kevin M Uliaszek kevin.hamdullahpur@mail.utoronto.ca
Heath Laura M Uliaszek/Hendershot l.heath@mail.utoronto.ca
McPhee Matthew M Bagby matthew.mcphee@mail.utoronto.ca
Quitasol Matthew D Fournier matthew.quitasol@utoronto.ca
Rodrigo Achala D Ruocco achala.rodrigo@mail.utoronto.ca
Sekely Angela M Zakzanis/Bagby angie.sekely@mail.utoronto.ca
Solomon-Krakus Shauna M Bagby shauna.solomon.krakus@utoronto.ca
Thiruchselvam Thulasi M Quilty/Bagby thulasi.thiruchselvam@mail.utoronto.ca
Walsh Kathleen M Segal/Farb k.walsh@mail.utoronto.ca
Williams Greg D Uliaszek gr.williams@mail.utoronto.ca