Graduate Students Clinical

Last Name First Name Degree Supervisor Email
Al-Dajani Nadia D Uliaszek nadia.al.dajani@mail.utoronto.ca
Berezuk Courtney D Zakzanis/Black courtney.berezuk@mail.utoronto.ca
Carcone Dean D Ruocco/Lee dean.carcone@mail.utoronto.ca
Cho Ivy M Goghari ivy.cho@mail.utoronto.ca
Chu Sonja M Goghari/Lee sonja.chu@mail.utoronto.ca
Cosentino Nicole M Bagby nicole.cosentino@mail.utoronto.ca
Desormeau Philip D Segal/Farb p.desormeau@mail.utoronto.ca
Dhillon Sonya D Bagby/Zakzanis sonya.dhillon@mail.utoronto.ca
Dinh-Williams Le-Anh D Segal/Farb leanh.dinh.williams@mail.utoronto.ca
Eades Allison D Bagby allison.eades@mail.utoronto.ca
Ferguson Amanda D Inzlicht/Segal am.ferguson@mail.utoronto.ca
Gardhouse Katherine D Ruocco katherine.gardhouse@mail.utoronto.ca
Gralnick Tara D Bagby tara.gralnick@mail.utoronto.ca
Grimes Kyrsten D Zakzanis kyrsten.grimes@mail.utoronto.ca
Gulamani Tahira M Ruocco/Uliaszek tahira.gulamani@mail.utoronto.ca
Hamdullahpur Kevin M Uliaszek kevin.hamdullahpur@mail.utoronto.ca
Heath Laura M Uliaszek/Hendershot l.heath@mail.utoronto.ca
Koudys Jacob M Ruocco jacob.koudys@mail.utoronto.ca
McPhee Matthew D Bagby/Hendershot matthew.mcphee@mail.utoronto.ca
Quitasol Matthew D Uliaszek/Fournier matthew.quitasol@utoronto.ca
Rodrigo Achala D Ruocco achala.rodrigo@mail.utoronto.ca
Sekely Angela M Zakzanis/Bagby angie.sekely@mail.utoronto.ca
Solomon-Krakus Shauna M Bagby shauna.solomon.krakus@utoronto.ca
Thiruchselvam Thulasi M Quilty/Bagby thulasi.thiruchselvam@mail.utoronto.ca
Walsh Kathleen D Segal/Farb k.walsh@mail.utoronto.ca
Williams Greg D Uliaszek gr.williams@mail.utoronto.ca