Graduate Students Experimental

Last Name First Name Degree Supervisor Email
Benko Jordan D Cree jordan.benko@mail.utoronto.ca
Brown Nathaniel D Inzlicht nat.brown@mail.utoronto.ca
Cavdaroglu Bilgehan D Ito bilgehancvdr@gmail.com
Chang Chi-Hsun D Lee ch.chang@mail.utoronto.ca
Chen Jiaqing D Niemeier jiaqing.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
Chu Ron D Joordens ron.chu@mail.utoronto.ca
Dong Mengxi (Vicki) D Fournier vicki.dong@mail.utoronto.ca
Dudek  Joanna D Haley joanna.dudek@mail.utoronto.ca
Fidalgo Celia D Lee/Barense celia.fidalgo@mail.utoronto.ca
Francis Zoe D Inzlicht zoe.francis@mail.utoronto.ca
Frost Adam Larry D Frost adam.frost@mail.utoronto.ca
Guo Lin (Lawrence) D Niemeier linn.guo@mail.utoronto.ca
Hamel Laurie D Ito laurie.hamel@mail.utoronto.ca
Hobson Nicholas D Inzlicht nick.hobson@mail.utoronto.ca
Jeffay Eliyas D Zakzanis eliyas.jeffay@mail.utoronto.ca
Lanthier  Sophie D Cree  
Lee Nina M Niemeier ninah.lee@mail.utoronto.ca
Lin Hause D Inzlicht hause.lin@mail.utoronto.ca
Ling Shouyu D Nestor shouyu.ling@mail.utoronto.ca
Lowe Matthew D Cant matthew.lowe@mail.utoronto.ca
Miller Ian D Cupchik i.miller@utoronto.ca
Nguyen David D Erb/Ito davi.nguyen@mail.utoronto.ca
Podolak Olivia D Schmuckler olivia.podolak@mail.utoronto.ca
Riaz Sadia D Ito sadia.riaz@mail.utoronto.ca
Roberts Tyler M Cant/Nestor tyler.roberts@mail.utoronto.ca
Sama Marco M Cant/Nestor marco.sama@mail.utoronto.ca
Schwartz Stephanie D Inbar stephanie.schwartz@mail.utoronto.ca
Thavabalasingam  Sathesan D Lee sathesan.thavabalasingam@mail.utoronto.ca
Thompson Katherine D Schmuckler kj.thompson@mail.utoronto.ca
Uzzaman Sarah D Joordens sarah.uzzaman@mail.utoronto.ca
Walker Robin D Joordens rob.walker@mail.utoronto.ca
Wang Sze-Yuh (Nina) M Inbar szeyuhnina.wang@mail.utoronto.ca
Watters Carolyn D Bagby carolyn.watters@mail.utoronto.ca
Wilson Daniel M Hutcherson danielj.wilson@mail.utoronto.ca
Yeates Dylan M Ito/Lee d.yeates@mail.utoronto.ca