Postdoctoral Fellows

Name

Email

Supervisor 

David Ashbrook david.ashbrook@utoronto.ca Patrick McGowan
Luciana Baruffaldi Yanez I.baruffaldi@utoronto.ca Maydianne Andrade
Keshav Dahal keshav.dahal@utoronto.ca Greg C. Vanlerberghe
Morag Dick morag.dick@utoronto.ca Ken Welch
Santiago Herrera Monroy s.herreramonroy@utoronto.ca Patrick McGowan
Cheuk Ying Shannon Ho shannoncy.ho@mail.utoronto.ca Mauricio Terebiznik
Yu-Ting Lai s1065937@sms.ed.ac.uk Patrick McGowan
Fleur Anne Leenen fleur.a.lechen@gmail.com Patrick McGowan
Scott McIvor jsmacivor@gmail.com Marc Cadotte
Natasha Mhatre natasha.mhatre@utoronto.ca Andrew Mason
Maria Ortiz maria.ortiz@utoronto.ca Mauricio Terebiznik
Pasan Samarasin-Dissanayake pasan.samarasin.dissanayake@utoronto.ca Nicholas Mandrak
Xingfeng Si xingfeng.si@utoronto.ca Marc Cadotte
Shinichi Tatsumi shinichi.tatsumi@utoronto.ca Marc Cadotte