Graduate Students

Graduate Student Profiles.
 

 

Carina Carianopol - Cell & Systems Biology (CSB)

 

Rowshyra Castañeda - Ecology & Evolutionary Biology (EEB)

Terrence Chang - Ecology & Evolutionary Biology (EEB)

Wilfred de Vega - Cell & Systems Biology (CSB)

 

Ahmed Elbassiouny - Cell & Systems Biology (CSB)

Roxanne Fournier - Cell & Systems Biology (CSB)

Mithunah Krishnamoorthy - Cell & Systems Biology (CSB)

 

Nishant Singh - Ecology & Evolutionary Biology (EEB)

Annik Yalnizyan-Carson - Cell & Systems Biology (CSB)

 

 

Tian Tian Zhou - Immunology

 

Personnel Degree Discipline Email Supervisor
Abuaish, Sameera PhD. CSB sameera.abuaish@mail.utoronto.ca McGowan, Patrick
Acharya, Durga MSc. CSB durga.acharya@mail.utoronto.ca Harrison, Rene
Aguda, Vernie MSc CSB vernie.aguda@mail.utoronto.ca Thiele, Tod
Alber, Nicole PhD. CSB nikki.alber@utoronto.ca Venlerberghe, Greg
Ali, Raafay Syed MSc. CSB raafay.ali@mail.utoronto.ca Reid, Stephen
Allen, Brett MSc. EEB brett.allen@mail.utoronto.ca Mandrak, Nicholas
Arathoon, Lindsay MSc. CSB lindsay.arathoon@mail.utoronto.ca Nash, Joanne
Arnillas, Carlos  PhD. DPES carlosalberto.arnillas@gmail.com Cadotte, Marc
Balasingham,Katherine PhD. DPES katherine.balasingham@mail.utoronto.ca Lovejoy, Nathan
Barrera, Alfredo PhD. EEB alfredo.barreraguzman@mail.utoronto.ca Weir, Jason
Bodner, Korryn PhD. EEB k.bodner@mail.utoronto.ca Molnar, Peter
Bramwell, Ashely MSc EEB ashley.bramwell@mail.utoronto.ca Weir, Jason
Bzonek, Paul MSc. EEB paul.bzonek@mail.utoronto.ca Mandrak, Nicholas
Campbell, Sara PhD EEB sarae.campbell@mail.utoronto.ca Mandrak, Nicholas
Cao, Anh MSc. Immunology anh.cao@mail.utoronto.ca Treanor, Bebhinn
Carianopol, Carina MSc. CSB carina.carianopol@mail.utoronto.ca Gazzarrini, Sonia
Castaneda, Rowshyra PhD EEB rowshyra.castaneda@mail.utoronto.ca Mandrak, Nicholas
Chan, Aaron PhD. CSB utaaron.chan@mail.utoronto.ca Gazzarrini, Sonia
Chang, Terrence PhD. EEB terrence.chang@mail.utoronto.ca Mason, Andrew
Chenery, Emily PhD. DPES emily.chenery@mail.utoronto.ca Molnar, Peter
Daradur, Eugenia MSc. CSB jenya.daradur@mail.utoronto.ca Riggs, Dan
Deane, Catherine PhD. CSB cathy.deane@mail.utoronto.ca Brown, Ian
Edelsparre, Allan PhD. EEB a.edelsparre@utoronto.ca Fitzpatrick, Mark
Edwards, Phoebe PhD. EEB phoebe.edwards@mail.utoronto.ca Boonstra, Rudy
Elbassiouny, Ahmed MSc.  CSB ahmed.elbassiouny@mail.utoronto.ca Lovejoy, Nathan
Faccio, Maya PhD. EEB maya.faccio@mail.utoronto.ca Weir, Jason
Firkowski, Carina  PhD. EEB carina.firkowski@gmail.com Cadotte, Marc
Fontenelle, Joao Pedro PhD. DPES jp.fontenelle@mail.utoronto.ca Lovejoy, Nathan
Fournier, Roxanne PhD. CSB roxy.fournier@mail.utoronto.ca Harrison, Rene
Gan, Peilu MSc. CSB p.gan@mail.utoronto.ca Hasenkampf, Clare
Gillon, Colleen PhD. CSB colleen.gillon@mail.utoronto.ca Richards, Blake
Guerguiev, Jordan PhD. CSB jordan.guerguiev@mail.utoronto.ca Richards, Blake
Guilbeault, Nicholas MSc CSB nicholas.guilbeault@mail.utoronto.ca Thiele, Tod
Hamam, Ahmed PhD. CSB ahmed.hamam@mail.utoronto.ca Kronzucker, Herbert
Heer, Tej PhD DPES tej.heer@mail.utoronto.ca Mandrak, Nicholas
Jiang, Tim PhD. CSB tim.jiang@mail.utoronto.ca Zhao, Rongmin
Kindree, Meagan PhD EEB meagan.kindree@mail.utoronto.ca Mandrak, Nicholas
Krishnamoorthy, Mithunah PhD. CSB mithunah.krishnamoorthy@mail.utoronto.ca Treanor, Bebhinn
Lancaster, Charlene PhD. CSB charlene.lancaster@mail.utoronto.ca Terebiznik, Mauricio
Lauby, Samantha PhD. CSB samantha.lauby@mail.utoronto.ca McGowan, Patrick
Lavergne, Sophia PhD. EEB sophia.lavergne@mail.utoronto.ca Boonstra, Rudy
Livingstone, Stuart PhD. DPES stuart.w.livingstone@gmail.com (Co-supervised with Marney Issac) Cadotte, Marc
Luzuriaga Aveiga , Vanessa  MSc EEB vanessa.luzuriagaaveiga@mail.utoronto.ca Weir, Jason
Macwan, Vinitha PhD. CSB vinitha.macwan@mail.utoronto.ca Harrison, Rene
Mahtani, Trisha MSc. CSB trisha.mahtani@mail.utoronto.ca Treanor, Bebhinn
Martin, Michael MSc CSB michaelpr.martin@mail.utoronto.ca Thiele, Tod
Masson, Andrew PhD. EEB andrew.masson@mail.utoronto.ca Mason, Andrew
Montgomery, Fielding PhD EEB fielding.montgomery@mail.utoronto.ca Mandrak, Nicholas
Mowery, Monica PhD. EEB monica.mowery@mail.utoronto.ca (co-supervised with A. Mason) Andrade, Maydianne
Naik, Urja PhD. CSB urja.naik@utoronto.ca Harrison, Rene
Nascou, Alexander PhD. EEB alexander.nascou@mail.utoronto.ca Molnar, Peter
Paci, Alex PhD. CSB alex.paci@utoronto.ca Zhao, Rongmin
Penk, Stephanie  PhD. EEB sr.penk@mail.utoronto.ca Molnar, Peter
Perri, Peter MSc. CSB p.perri@mail.utoronto.ca Nash, Joanne
Philip, Reuben MSc. CSB reuben.philip@mail.utoronto.ca Harrison, Rene
Ritchie, Shannon MSc. EEB shannon.ritchie@mail.utoronto.ca Mandrak, Nicholas
Sathiyakumar, Kirthana MSc. CSB sankirthana.sathiyakumar@mail.utoronto.ca Richards, Blake
Scott, Catherine PhD. EEB catherine.scott@mail.utoronto.ca Andrade, Maydianne
Seo, Danny Kanghoon MSc. CSB kanghoon.seo@mail.utoronto.ca Richards, Blake
Singh, Nishant PhD. EEB nishant.singh@mail.utoronto.ca Andrade, Maydianne
Sivalinghem, Sen PhD. EEB sen.sivalinghem@mail.utoronto.ca Mason, Andrew
Sodhi, Darwin MSc. EEB darwin.sodhi@mail.utoronto.ca Cadotte, Marc
St-Cyr, Sophie PhD. CSB sophie.st.cyr@utoronto.ca McGowan, Patrick
Syme, Bonnie  MSc. EEB b.syme@mail.utoronto.ca Lovejoy, Nathan
Tran, Matthew PhD. CSB matt.tran@mail.utoronto.ca Richards, Blake
Trinh, Dennison MSc. CSB dennison.trinh@mail.utoronto.ca Nash, Joanne
Van Nynatten, Alex PhD. CSB alex.vannynatten@mail.utoronto.ca Lovejoy, Nathan
Vargas Soto, Juan Sebastian PhD. EEB juan.vargassoto@mail.utoronto.ca Molnar, Peter
Vonapartis, Eliana MSc. CSB eliana.vonapartis@mail.utoronto.ca Gazzarrini, Sonia
Wei, Chun MSc. CSB chun.wei@mail.utoronto.ca Hasenkampf, Clare
Yalnizyan-Carson, Annik PhD. CSB annik.yalnizyan.carson@utoronto.ca Richards, Blake
Zhao, Tiantian PhD. Immunology tiantian.zhao@mail.utoronto.ca Treanor, Bebhinn
Zheng, Yiminxue MSc. EEB yiminxue.zheng@mail.utoronto.ca Mandrak, Nicholas