Signatories of the Scarborough Charter

Commitment to the Scarborough Charter
Signatories of the Scarborough Charter are following through on the promises made by universities and colleges in the summer of 2020 and by partner institutions at the October 2020 National Dialogues and Action for Inclusive Higher Education.

The following institutions are endorsing the principles, actions and accountabilities outlined in the Scarborough Charter and signing on as members of the Inter-Institutional Forum.

Acadia University
Algoma University
Assiniboine Community College
Athabasca University
Bishops University
Brandon University
Brescia University College
Brock University
Carleton University
Centennial College
Concordia University
Concordia University of Edmonton
Dalhousie University
Emily Carr University of Art + Design
Fleming College
George Brown College
King's College
Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Massey College
McGill University
McMaster University
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Mount Royal University
Mount Saint Vincent University
Nipissing University
OCAD University
Ontario Tech University
Queen's University
Simon Fraser University
St Francis Xavier University
University of Alberta
University of British Columbia
University of Calgary
University of Guelph
University of Lethbridge
University of Northern British Columbia
University of Ottawa
University of Prince Edward Island
University of Regina
University of Saskatchewan
University of St. Michael's College
University of Toronto
University of Waterloo
University of Windsor
Western University
Wilfrid Laurier University
York University