Alumni & Friends - Ways to get involved and give back

Multi-Faith Chaplains

Students walking around campus
FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS FAITH STUDENT GROUP
Carson Lau carson.lau@p2c.com Christian Power to Change UTSC
Pastor Mark Devanathan pastormark@utsc.utoronto.ca Christian Campus Church
Ranjith Kulenthirarajah ranjithkulen@mcassembly.com Christian Campus Church
Pastor Brian Wong pbw.wong@utoronto.ca Christian Scarborough Cantonese Christian Fellowship (CCF)
Leonard (Jae) Jr. Clarke leonard.clarkejr@mail.utoronto.ca Christian  Ecumenical Chaplaincy in the University of Toronto
Pastor Johnson Hsu johnson@utsc.utoronto.ca Christian International Student Ministries Canada
Pinceau  Wong pinceau.wong@ismc.ca Christian International Student Ministries Canada

Pastor Hieng

Hua Tie

chixian1994@gmail.com

Christian

Mandarin Campus Fellowship (MCF)

Kesavan Balasingham kesavan@utsc.utoronto.ca Christian Christian Unity Project (CUP)
Joshua Harry   Christian Christian Unity Project (CUP)
Jocelyn Shum   Christian Christian Unity Project (CUP)
Erica Figueiredo utscchaplaincy@gmail.com Catholic Christian UTSC Catholic Chaplaincy
Omar Patel omar@mcuoft.com Muslim UTSC Muslim Chaplaincy
Amit  Rozenblum amit.rozenblum@hillelontario.org Jewish  Jewish Student Life