Contact

Dean of Student Affairs at convocation ceremony

Office of Student Affairs & Services
Arts & Administration Building, AA152
416-208-4760
stuaff@utsc.utoronto.ca

Your comments and questions are always welcome!

Office Hours

Hours of Operation (September 1 - June 30):
Monday - Friday: 8:45 am - 5 pm

Summer hours (July 1 - August 31):
Monday - Friday: 8:45 am - 4:30 pm
 

Staff

Desmond Pouyat
Dean of Student Affairs
416-208-4760
dpouyat@utsc.utoronto.ca
Twitter: @DeanStuAff_UTSC

Chris Balarajah
Manager, Budget and Operations
416-287-7674
balarajah@utsc.utoronto.ca

Tasneem Nadeem
Executive Assistant to the Dean of Student Affairs
416-287-7423
tlatheef@utsc.utoronto.ca

Melanie Christoforou 
Student Affairs and Financial Assistant
416-208-4760
mel.christoforou@utoronto.ca

Kevin Thompson
Communications & Planning Officer
416-208-5093
kev.thompson@utoronto.ca

Delicia Ansalem
Marketing & Communications Assistant
416-208-5093
delicia.ansalem@utoronto.ca

Sheril Chacko 
Senior Business Analyst
416-208-2012
sheril.chacko@utoronto.ca

Maliha Hasan
Grants and Sponsorship Officer
416-208-2901
maliha.hasan@utoronto.ca

Kashfia Iqbal
Student Crisis Response & Academic Progress Case Coordinator
437-227-8345
kashfia.iqbal@utoronto.ca