2017 Letter Award Recipients

Graphic for Letter Awards by Office of Student Affairs & Services at U of T Scarborough.


We are excited to announce the 2017 Letter Award winners. Recipients will receive the award during a ceremony on March 30, 2017.

A special thanks to those who made a submission for the award. We had a record number of nominations this year which speaks to the significant contributions to the student experience and leadership outside of the classroom by U of T Scarborough students.

Please join us in congratulating the 2017 Letter Award recipients:

Agrin Partovyan
Ahiraa Supeinthiran
Asha Mattis
Caitlin Cosgrove
Cassandra Catherine Rawlings
Charles Dumrique
Eunillyne Lazado
Fatah Awil
Jason Li
Jessica Chan
Meera Mahendiran
Meera Premnazeer
Muhanad Ali
Qusai Hussain
Sameeha Zaynab
Simone Robinson
Teresa Gomes
Trina James
Vivian Zhou
Zahra Rajabi