Contact

The Student Housing & Residence Life Office is located in the Residence Centre. Our team of full-time staff assist students throughout the year with on-campus residences and off-campus housing. Please visit us and meet the people who are here to assist you!

Contact Information

Student Housing & Residence Life
Residence Centre
University of Toronto Scarborough
1265 Military Trail
Toronto, Ontario
M1C 1A4
416-287-7365
residences@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Hours

September 4 - April 30

Monday to Thursday, 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

May 1 - June 30

Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

July 1 - September 3

Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Staff

Name Title/Role  Email Telephone
Michelle Verbrugghe    Director michelle.verbrugghe@utoroto.ca 416-287-7367
Estelle Oliva-Fisher Manager, Residence Life estelle.oliva@utoronto.ca 416-287-7262
Tony Howe Supervisor, Residence Facilities    thowe@utsc.utoronto.ca 416-287-7371
Jen Skinner Facilities Coordinator jskinner@utsc.utoronto.ca  416-287-2671
Carmina Elefano Business Officer carmina.elefano@utoronto.ca 416-287-7368
Diana Cappa Student Housing Coordinator diana.cappa@utoronto.ca 416-287-7193
Kate Milligan Student Housing Coordinator kate.milligan@utoronto.ca 416-287-7193
Annie Au Residence Counsellor health-services@utsc.utoronto.ca     416-287-7065
Heather Burns-Shillington Residence Life Program Coordinator heather.burns.shillington@utoronto.ca 416-287-5629
Eric Kular Residence Life Coordinator eric.kular@utoronto.ca 416-287-7096
Nicole Vanderleest Residence Life Coordinator nicole.vanderleest@utoronto.ca 416-287-7370
Holly Andrews Student Housing Assistant hs.andrews@utoronto.ca 416-287-5660
Imaan Hassan-Ali Student Housing Assistant imaan.hassanali@utoronto.ca 416-208-4890