Research Advisory Board Overview

RAB Members 2019-2020

 

 

 

 

Department of Arts, Culture and Media

Mark Campbell

Assistant Professor

HW412

(416)208-

mark.campbell@utoronto.ca

 

 

Department of Biological Sciences

Ken Welch

Professor & Associate Chair Research & Graduate Affairs

Office: SW521A

416-208-5100

kwelch@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Department of Computer and Mathematical Sciences

Lisa Jeffrey

ProfessorIC474

(416)287-7265

jeffrey@math.utoronto.ca

 

Department of Critical Development Studies

Judith Teichman

Professor

HL430

(416)287-7276

judith.teichman@utoronto.ca

 

Department of English

Marlene Goldman

Professor

HW321

(416) 287-7157

mgoldman@chass.utoronto.ca

 
 

Centre for  French & Linguistics

Rena Helms-Park

Associate Professor

Office: HW315

416-287-7142

rhelms@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Interdisciplinary Centre for Health & Society

Michelle Silver

Assistant Professor

HL212

(416) 287-5642

michelle.silver@utoronto.ca

Department of Historical and Cultural Studies

Russell Kazal

Associate Professir

MW202

(416) 287-7133

rkazal@utsc.utoronto.ca

 
 
 

Department of Human Geography

TBD

 

 
John Trougakos

Department of Management

John Trougakos

Associate Professor & Associate Chair Research

Office: IC398

416-287-7181

trougakos@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Department of Philosophy

William E. Seager

Professor

P102-102

416-208-2669

seager@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Department of Physical & Environmental Sciences

Artur Izmaylov

Associate Professor & Associate Chair Research

Office: EV356

416-208-2951

artur.izmaylov@utoronto.ca

 
 

Department of Political Science

Lucan Way

Professor

HL554

(416) 287-7295

lucan.way@utoronto.ca

 

 
Department of Psychology

Andy Lee

Associate Professor, Associate Chair Research

Office:SW413

416-287-7616

andylee@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Department of Sociology

John Hannigan

Professor

HL462

(416) 287-7306

john.hannigan@utoronto.ca

 
 

Library Representative

Sarah Forbes

Librarian

Library AC 286 or EV368

(416)287-5616

s.forbes@utoronto.ca