Research Advisory Board

RAB Members 2018-2019

 

Department of Anthropology

Julie Teichroeb

Assistant Professor

Office: MW343

416-287-8177

jteichroeb@utsc.utoronto.ca

Department of Arts, Culture and Media

David Nieborg

Assistant Professor

Office: HW412

416-287-7171

david.nieborg@utoronto.ca

Department of Biological Sciences

Ken Welch

Professor & Associate Chair Research & Graduate Affairs

Office: SW521A

416-208-5100

kwelch@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Department of Computer & Mathematical Sciences

Name

Title

Office:

Phone

Email

Department of Critical Development Studies

Ken MacDonald

Associate Professor

Office: MW276

416-287-7313

kmacd@utsc.utoronto.ca

Department of English

Karina Vernon

Associate Professor & Associate Chair

Office: HW327

416-287-7165

 english-associate-chair@utsc.utoronto.ca

Centre for  French & Linguistics

Rena Helms-Park

Associate Professor

Office: HW315

416-287-7142

rhelms@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Interdisciplinary Centre for Health & Society

Leonard Tsuji

Professor

Office: PO106 - Office 20

416-208-5088

leonard.tsuji@utoronto.ca

Daniel Bender

Department of Historical and Cultural Studies

Daniel Bender

Professor

Office: HW523

416-208-5119

debender@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Department of Human Geography

Name

Title

Office:

Phone

email

 

John Trougakos

Department of Management

John Trougakos

Associate Professor & Associate Chair Research

Office: IC398

416-287-7181

trougakos@utsc.utoronto.ca

Department of Philosophy

Philip Kremer

Professor

Office: PO102 - 118

416-208-4753

kremer@utsc.utoronto.ca

Department of Physical & Environmental Sciences

Artur Izmaylov

Associate Professor & Associate Chair Research

Office: EV356

416-208-2951

artur.izmaylov@utoronto.ca

Department of Political Science

Peggy Kohn

Professor

MW242

416-287-7308

kohn@utsc.utoronto.ca

Department of Psychology

Andy Lee

Associate Professor, Associate Chair Research

Office:SW413

416-287-7616

andylee@utsc.utoronto.ca

Department of Sociology

Clayton Childress

Assistant Professor

Office: MW309

416-287-5066

cchildress@utsc.utoronto.ca

Library Representative

Angela Hamilton

Acting Deputy Chief Librarian

Office: Library

416-287-5174

ahamilton@utsc.utoronto.ca