Computer and Mathematical Sciences

Applied Statistics - Minor Ken Butler, butler@utsc.utoronto.ca
Computer Science - all streams Richard Pancer, pancer@utsc.utoronto.ca
Mathematics - Specialist and Co-op Specialist Eric Moore, emoore@utsc.utoronto.ca
Mathematics - Major and Co-op Major Natalia Breuss, n.breuss@utoronto.ca
Statistics - Specialist and Co-op Specialist Sotirios Damouras, sdamouras@utsc.utoronto.ca
Statistics - Major, Co-op Major, and Minor Mahinda Samarakoon, mahinda@utsc.utoronto.ca