Biological Science

Biology - Major Rachel Sturge, biology-major@utsc.utoronto.ca
Biology - Minor Ivana Stehlik, biology-minor@utsc.utoronto.ca
Conservation and Biodiversity - Specialist and Major Ivana Stehlik, biodiversity@utsc.utoronto.ca
Human Biology - Specialist and Major Stephen Reid, human-biology@utsc.utoronto.ca 
Integrative Biology - Specialist Rachel Sturge, integrative-biology@utsc.utoronto.ca
Molecular Biology, Immunology and Disease - Major Shelley Brunt, molecular-biology-immunology@utsc.utoronto.ca
Molecular Biology and Biotechnology (Co-op and Non Co-op) - Specialist Aarthi Ashok, molecular-biology-biotechnology@utsc.utoronto.ca
Neuroscience (shared with Psychology) Nina Dhir, psychology-undergraduate@utsc.utoronto.ca
Paramedicine - Specialist Shelley Brunt, paramedicine@utsc.utoronto.ca
Plant Biology - Major  Rongmin Zhaoplant-biology@utsc.utoronto.ca