Graduate Students

 

 

Graduate Students by Supervisor

Len Tsuji

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
  Moriarity Robert   Len Tsuji
  Ahmed Fatima fatima1.ahmed@ryerson.ca Len Tsuji

 

Maria Dittrich

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
Mattos Rafael rafael.mattos@mail.utoronto.ca Maria Dittrich
  DiLoreto Zachary zachary.diloreto@mail.utoronto.ca Maria Dittrich
  Al-Ibrahim Amar ammar.bio@gmail.com Maria Dittrich
  Cadena-Berry  Sandra  sandra.cadena@mail.utoronto.ca Maria Dittrich

 

Marney Isaac

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
Borden Kira kira.borden@mail.utoronto.ca> Marney Isaac
Buchanan Serra serrawillow.buchanan@mail.utoronto.ca Marney Isaac
Gagliardi Stephanie stephanie.gagliardi@utoronto.ca Marney Isaac
Livingstone  Stuart s.livingstone@mail.utoronto.ca> Marney Isaac

 

Mathew Wells

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
Yang Bernard bernard.yang@mail.utoronto.ca Mathew Wells
Flood Bryan bryan.flood@mail.utoronto.ca Mathew Wells
Heer Tej tej.heer@mail.uotoronto.ca Mathew Wells
Davarpanah Jazi Shahrzad  sh.davarpanahjazi@mail.utoronto.ca Mathew Wells

 

Miriam Diamond

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
Wan Yuchao yuchao.wan@mail.utoronto.ca Miriam Diamond
Nguyen Viet Linh vietlinh.nguyen@mail.utoronto.ca Miriam Diamond

 

Myrna Simpson

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
vandenEnden Lori lori.vandenenden@mail.utoronto.ca Myrna Simpson
Kovacevic Vera vera.kovacevic@mail.utoronto.ca Myrna Simpson
Man Meiling meiling.man@mail.utoronto.ca Myrna Simpson
Labine Lisa lisa.labine@mail.utoronto.ca Myrna Simpson
  Scheckerbach Sophia sophia.scheckerbach@ontario.ca Myrna Simpson
  Oliviera Pereira Erico Aparecido erico.pereira@usp.br Myrna Simpson

 

Nate Lovejoy

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
  Balasingham Katherine katherine.balasingham@mail.utoronto.ca Nate Lovejoy
  Fontenelle JP jp.fontenelle@mail.utoronto.ca Nate Lovejoy

 

Nick Eyles

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
  Sookhan Shane shane.sookhan@mail.utoronto.ca. Nick Eyles

 

Nick Mandrak

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
  Chenery Emily emily.chenery@mail.utoronto.ca Nick Mandrak
  Dean Erik Kevin erik.dean@mail.utoronto.ca Nick Mandrak
  Greenham Kyla Lynn kylagreenham@hotmail.com Nick Mandrak

 

Nicole Klenk

Roberta Fulthorpe

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
  Rider Patricia patricia.rider@mail.utoronto.ca Roberta Fulthorpe
  Lumactud  Rhea r.lumactud@mail.utoronto.ca Roberta Fulthorpe

 

Steven Short

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
Palermo Christine christine.palermo@mail.utoronto.ca Steven Short 

 

Xiao-an Zhang

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
  Liu Hanlin hanlin.liu@mail.utoronto.ca Xiao-an Zhang
Abdinejad Maryam maryam.abdinejad@mail.utoronto.ca Xiao-an Zhang

 

Artur Izmaylov

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
Gherib Rami rami.gherib@mail.utoronto.ca Artur Izmaylov
Loaiza Ignacio ignacio.loaiza@mail.utoronto.ca Artur Izmaylov

 

Bernie Kraatz

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
Falcone Natashya nathashya.falcone@mail.utoronto.ca Bernie Kraatz
Ahmad  Syed syedghazaliahmad@gmail.com Bernie Kraatz
Ahmadi Soha soha.ahmadinadoushan@mail.utoronto.ca Bernie Kraatz
Luka George george.luka@mail.utoronto.ca Bernie Kraatz
Abdinejad Maryam maryamabdinejad@gmail.com Bernie Kraatz

 

Carl Mitchell

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
Kayembe Aime aime.kayembe@mail.utoronto.ca Carl Mitchell
Huang Planck planck.huang@utoronto.ca Carl Mitchell

 

Debra Wunch

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
  Mostafavipak Seyedehnasrin nasrin.mostafavipak@mail.utoronto.ca Debra Wunch

 

Diana Valencia

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
  Winsor Nathan winsor@astro.utoronto.ca Diana Valencia

 

Frank Wania

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
Baskaran Sivani sivani.baskaran@mail.utoronto.ca Frank Wania
Awonaike Boluwatife b.awonaike@mail.utoronto.ca Frank Wania
McLagan David david.mclagan@mail.utoronto.ca Frank Wania

 

George Arhonditsis

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
Yang Cindy cindy.yang@mail.utoronto.ca George Arhonditsis
Ni Felicity felicity.ni@utoronto.ca  George Arhonditsis
Visha Ariola ariola.visha@mail.utoronto.ca George Arhonditsis
  Kaluskar Samarth samarth.kaluskar@mail.utoronto.ca George Arhonditsis
  Kaltenecker Georgina gmkaltenecker@gmail.com George Arhonditsis
Javed Aisha aisha.javed@mail.utoronto.ca George Arhonditsis

 

Hanno Rein

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
  Brown Garett garett.brown@mail.utoronto.ca Hanno Rein
Leblanc Rejean rleblanc@physics.utoronto.ca Hanno Rein

 

Jennifer Murphy

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
Simon Sarah sarah.simon@mail.utoronto.ca Jennifer Murphy
  Tao Ye ye.tao@mail.utoronto.ca Jennifer Murphy
  Shi  Qianwen qianwen.shi@mail.utoronto.ca Jennifer Murphy

 

Jon Abbatt

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
Gute Ellen ellen.gute@mail.utoronto.ca Jon Abbatt

 

Julian Lowman

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
Guerrero  Joshua joshua.guerrero@utoronto.ca Julian Lowman
  Langemeyer Sean sean.langemeyer@utoronto.ca Julian Lowman

 

Kagan Kerman

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
  Ganesh Hashwin hashwin.ganesh@alum.utoronto.ca Kagan Kerman
  Li ShaoPei shaopei.li@mail.utoronto.ca Kagan Kerman
  Patel  Bhargav br.patel@alum.utoronto.ca Kagan Kerman
Fini Hamid hfini@chem.utoronto.ca Kagan Kerman
Su Han hanson.su@mail.utoronto.ca Kagan Kerman

 

Ken Howard

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
  Maier Herb herb.maier@gmail.com Ken Howard

 

Kristen Menou

  SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL  Supervisor
Cloutier Ryan cloutier@astro.utoronto.ca Kristen Menou
Paradise Adiv paradise@astro.utoronto.ca Kristen Menou