Alumni & Friends - Ways to get involved and give back

Sessional Lecturers & Course Instructors

Aytak Akbari-Dibavar

Email Address: aytak.dibavar@utoronto.ca

Course(s): WSTA03H3 Introduction to Feminist Theories and Thought

Ralph Callebert

Email Address: ralph.callebert@utoronto.ca

Course(s): HISB52H3/AFSB01H3 African Religious Traditions Through History

Sanchia DeSouza

Email Address: sanchia.desouza@mail.utoronto.ca

Course(s): GASB57H3/HISB57H3 Sub-Continental Histories: South Asia in the World

Joel Dickau

Email Address: joel.dickau@mail.utoronto.ca

Course(s): FSTB01H3 Methodologies in Food Studies 
 

Gregory Fewster

Email Address: greg.fewster@mail.utoronto.ca

Course(s): CLAC22H3 Religions of the Ancient Mediterranean

Jackson Guo

Email Address: jacksonyuebin.guo@mail.utoronto.ca

Course(s): GASA01H3/HISA06H3 Introducing Global Asia and its Histories

Krista Hunt

Email Address: kristahunt2017@gmail.com

Course(s): WSTB10H3 Women, Power and Protest,  WSTD04H3 Seminar in Gender, Equity and Human Rights

Lewis Kaye

Email Address: lewis.kaye@utoronto.ca

Course(s): GASB05H3/MDSB05H3 Media and Globalization

David Perley

Email Address: david.perley@utoronto.ca

Course(s): RLGA02H3 World Religions II

William Riddell

Email Address: w.riddell@utoronto.ca

Course(s): HISB31H3 History of the United States since the Civil War

Christopher Smith

Email Address: cg.smith@utoronto.ca

Course(s): WSTC26H3 Critical Race and Black Feminist Theories