PhD students

Ahmed

Fatima

fa.ahmed@utoronto.ca

Len Tsuji

Akbar

Lamia

Lamia.akbar@mail.utoronto.ca

Len Tsuji

Al-Ibrahim

Amar

a.alIbrahim@mail.utoronto.ca

Maria Dittrich

Alipanopoulos

George

George.alipanopolous@mail.utoronto.ca

Len Tsuji

Anderson

Conor

conor.anderson@mail.utoronto.ca

William Gough

Apostoli

Andrew

andrew.apostoli@mail.utoronto.ca

William Gough

Awonaike

Boluwatife

b.awonaike@mail.utoronto.ca

Frank Wania

Balasingham

Katherine

katherine.balasingham@mail.utoronto.ca

Nathan Lovejoy

Bastawrous

Monica

monica.bastawrous@mail.utoronto.ca

Andre Simpson

Blackaby

Emily

Emily.blackaby@mail.utoronto.ca

Myrna Simpson

Buchanan

Serra

serrawillow.buchanan@mail.utoronto.ca

Marney Isaac

Cadena (Berry)                          

Sandra

sandra.cadena@mail.utoronto.ca      

Maria Dittrich

Chenery

Emily

emily.chenery@mail.utoronto.ca

Nicholas MandrakPéter K. Molnár

Dean

Erik Kevin

erik.dean@utoronto.ca

Nicholas Mandrak

DiLoreto

Zachary

zach.diloreto@mail.utoronto.ca

Maria Dittrich

Flood

Bryan

bryan.flood@mail.utoronto.ca

Mathew Wells

Fontenelle de Araujo Freire da Silva

JP

jp.fontenelle@mail.utoronto.ca

Nathan Lovejoy

Gagliardi

Stephanie

stephanie.gagliardi@utoronto.ca

Marney Isaac

Greenham

Kyla Lynn

kyla.greenham@mail.utoronto.ca

Nicholas Mandrak

Gute

Ellen

ellen.gute@mail.utoronto.ca

Jonathan Abbatt

Heer

Tej Sporty

tej.heer@mail.utoronto.ca

Mathew Wells / Nicholas Mandrak

Herrera Gutierrez

Beatriz

Beatriz.herrera@mail.utoronto.ca

Kim Strong

Huang

Planck

planck.huang@utoronto.ca

Carl Mitchell

Javed

Aisha

aisha.javed@mail.utoronto.ca

George Arhonditsis

Kaltenecker

Georgina

georgina.kaltenecker@utoronto.ca

George Arhonditsis

Kaluskar

Samarth

samarth.kaluskar@utoronto.ca

George Arhonditsis

Kayembe

Aime

aime.kayembe@mail.utoronto.ca

Carl Mitchell

Kowal

Slawomir A

kowal@utsc.utoronto.ca

William Gough

Lam

Wei

Wy.lam@mail.utoronto.ca

Carl Mitchell

Li

Yuening

Yuening.li@mail.utoronto.ca

Frank Wania

Man

Meiling

meiling.man@mail.utoronto.ca

Myrna Simpson

Mattos

Rafael

rafael.mattos@mail.utoronto.ca

Maria Dittrich

Moriarity

Robert 

rob.moriarity@mail.utoronto.ca

Len Tsuji

Mostafavipak

Seyedehnasrin

nasrin.mostafavipak@mail.utoronto.ca

Debra Wunch

Moxley-Paquette

Vincent

vincent.moxley.paquette@mail.utoronto.ca

Andre Simpson

Nguyen

Viet Linh

vietlinh.nguyen@mail.utoronto.ca

Miriam Diamond

Ni

Felicity

felicity.ni@mail.utoronto.ca

George Arhonditsis

Ning

Yu (Paris)

paris.ning@mail.utoronto.ca

Andre Simpson

Oliveira Pereira

Erico Aparecido

erico.pereira@mail.utoronto.ca

Myrna Simpson

Palermo        

Christine 

Christine.palermo@mail.utoronto.ca     

Steven Short

Paredes

Diana

d.paredes@mail.utoronto.ca

George Arhonditsis

Patel

Bhargav

br.patel@utoronto.ca

Kagan Kerman

Pentz

Brian

brian.pentz@mail.utoronto.ca

Nicole Klenk

Pizzolato

Larissa

Larissa.pizzolato@mail.utoronto.ca

Len Tsuji

Rider

Patricia

patricia.rider@mail.utoronto.ca

Roberta Fulthorpe

Salas Reyes

Raul

raul.salasreyes@mail.utoronto.ca

Nicole Klenk

Semcesen

Patricia

patricia.semcesen@mail.utoronto.ca

Roberta Fulthorpe/Mathew Wells

Sheremata 

Megan

megan.sheremata@utoronto.ca

William Gough

Shi

Qianwen

qianwen.shi@mail.utoronto.ca

Jennifer Murphy

Simon

Sarah

s.simon@mail.utoronto.ca

Jennifer Murphy

Sookhan

Shane

shane.sookhan@mail.utoronto.ca

Nicholas Eyles

Spiegelaar

Nicole

nicole.spiegelaar@mail.utoronto.ca

Len Tsuji

Stratton

Noelle

noelle.stratton@mail.utoronto.ca

Nicole Klenk/Nick Mandrak

Tabatabaei Anaraki

Maryam

m.tabatabaeianaraki@mail.utoronto.ca

Andre Simpson

Tao

Ye

y.tao@mail.utoronto.ca

Jennifer Murphy

Tong

Huan (Phoebe)

phoebe.tong@mail.utoronto.ca

Myrna Simpson

Visha

Ariola

a.visha@mail.utoronto.ca

George Arhonditsis

Wan

Yuchao

yuchao.wan@mail.utoronto.ca

Miriam DiamondJeffrey Siegel

Xie

Qun (Benny)

benny.xie@mail.utoronto.ca

William Gough

Yuan

Tiange (Gary)

gary.yuan@mail.utoronto.ca

Oleksandr Voznny

Zajch

Andrew

andrew.zajch@mail.utoronto.ca

William Gough

Zaknic-Catovic

Ana

azcatovic@utsc.utoronto.ca

William Gough

Zhu

Xia (Alice)

Alicexia.zhu@mail.utoronto.ca

Chelsea Rochman