PhD students

SURNAME GIVEN NAME EMAIL SUPERVISOR
Abdinejad Maryam maryam.abdinejad@mail.utoronto.ca Bernie Kraatz / Xiaoan Zhang
Al-Ibrahim Amar a.alIbrahim@mail.utoronto.ca Maria Dittrich
Anderson Conor conor.anderson@mail.utoronto.ca William Gough
Anderson Vidya vidya.anderson@mail.utoronto.ca William Gough
Apostoli Andrew andrew.apostoli@mail.utoronto.ca William Gough
Arnillas Merino Carlos Alberto carlos.arnillasmerino@mail.utoronto.ca Marc Cadotte
Awonaike Boluwatife b.awonaike@mail.utoronto.ca Frank Wania
Balasingham Katherine katherine.balasingham@mail.utoronto.ca Nathan Lovejoy
Bastawrous Monica monica.bastawrous@mail.utoronto.ca Andre Simpson
Buchanan Serra monica.bastawrous@mail.utoronto.ca Andre Simpson
Cadena (Berry)                           Sandra sandra.cadena@mail.utoronto.ca     Maria Dittrich
Chenery Emily emily.chenery@mail.utoronto.ca Nicholas Mandrak/ Péter K. Molnár
Davarpanah Jazi Shahrzad sh.davarpanahjazi@mail.utoronto.ca Mathew Wells
Dickinson Thea L thea.dickinson@mail.utoronto.ca William Gough
DiLoreto Zachary zach.diloreto@mail.utoronto.ca Maria Dittrich
Flood Bryan bryan.flood@mail.utoronto.ca Mathew Wells
Fontenelle de Araujo Freire da Silva JP jp.fontenelle@mail.utoronto.ca Nathan Lovejoy
Gagliardi Stephanie stephanie.gagliardi@utoronto.ca Marney Isaac
Gute Ellen ellen.gute@mail.utoronto.ca Jonathan Abbatt
Heer Tej Sporty tej.heer@mail.utoronto.ca Mathew Wells / Nicholas Mandrak
Huang Planck planck.huang@utoronto.ca Carl Mitchell
Kaluskar Samarth samarth.kaluskar@utoronto.ca George Archontitsis
Kayembe Aime aime.kayembe@mail.utoronto.ca Carl Mitchell
Kowal Slawomir A kowal@utsc.utoronto.ca William Gough
Leung Andrew Chi Wai andrewc.leung@mail.utoronto.ca William Gough
Liaghati Mobarhan Yalda y.liaghati@mail.utoronto.ca Andre Simpson
Lumactud Rhea r.lumactud@mail.utoronto.ca Roberta Fulthorpe
Man Meiling meiling.man@mail.utoronto.ca Myrna Simpson
Mattos Rafael rafael.mattos@mail.utoronto.ca Maria Dittrich
Moriarity; Robert  rob.moriarity@mail.utoronto.ca Len Tsuji
Mostafavipak Seyedehnasrin nasrin.mostafavipak@mail.utoronto.ca Debra Wunch
Moxley-Paquette Vincent vincent.moxley.paquette@mail.utoronto.ca Andre Simpson
Ng Peter Quincy peterquincy.ng@mail.utoronto.ca William Gough
Nguyen Viet Linh vietlinh.nguyen@mail.utoronto.ca Miriam Diamond
Ni Felicity felicity.ni@mail.utoronto.ca George Archontitsis
Ning Yu (Paris) paris.ning@mail.utoronto.ca Andre Simpson
Palermo         Christine  Christine.palermo@mail.utoronto.ca      Maria Dittrich
Patel Bhargav br.patel@utoronto.ca Kagan Kerman
Pentz Brian brian.pentz@mail.utoronto.ca Nicole Klenk
Rider Patricia patricia.rider@mail.utoronto.ca Roberta Fulthorpe
Salas Reyes Raul raul.salasreyes@mail.utoronto.ca William Gough/Roberta Fulthorpe
Sheremata  Megan megan.sheremata@utoronto.ca       William Gough
Shi Qianwen qianwen.shi@mail.utoronto.ca Jennifer Murphy
Simon Sarah s.simon@mail.utoronto.ca Jennifer Murphy
Sookhan Shane shane.sookhan@mail.utoronto.ca Nicholas Eyles
Spiegelaar Nicole nicole.spiegelaar@mail.utoronto.ca Len Tsuji
Stratton Noelle noelle.stratton@mail.utoronto.ca Nicole Klenk/Nick Mandrak
Tabatabaei Anaraki Maryam m.tabatabaeianaraki@mail.utoronto.ca Andre Simpson
Tao Ye y.tao@mail.utoronto.ca Jennifer Murphy
Visha Ariola a.visha@mail.utoronto.ca George Archontitsis
Wan Yuchao yuchao.wan@mail.utoronto.ca Miriam Diamond/ Jeffrey Siegel
Zaknic-Catovic Ana azcatovic@utsc.utoronto.ca William Gough
Zajch Andrew andrew.zajch@mail.utoronto.ca William Gough