Agenda Committee 2015-2016

2015-16 Meeting Agendas & Meeting Reports

Wed Sep 2
Special Meeting
Agenda Report
Tues Sep 29 Agenda Report
Thurs Dec 3 Agenda Report
Thurs Jan 21 Agenda Report
Mon Feb 22 Agenda Report
Mon Apr 4 Agenda Report
Wed May 11 Agenda Report


Agenda Committee Membership by Constituency
Agenda Committee Membership Mapped to the Terms of Reference
Terms of Reference


Chair of Council
Ms Nancy Lee

Director of Governance, UTSC & Assistant Secretary of the Governing Council
Ms Amorell Saunders N'Daw
(416) 287-5639

Committee Secretary
Ms Rena Parsan
(416) 208-5063