Assistant Professors and Lecturers Teaching Award Recipients

This award recognizes the contributions made by Assistant Professors and Lecturers. For information about selection criteria and the nomination process, and who to contact with questions, please see the Assistant Professor/Lecturer Award page on the UTSC Human Resources website.

Year Faculty Recipient
2017-2018 Aisha Ahmad
Kathy Liddle
Sonja Nikkila
2016-2017 Snejina Sonina
Susannah Bunce
2015-2016 Alen Hadzovic (DEPS)