Steering Committee

David Chan

Educational Developer – Centre for Teaching and Learning
University of Toronto Scarborough


Dr. David Hutchison
Professor – Brock University
Department of Educational Studies
Director, Centre for Digital Humanities


Timothy Ireland, MLIS
Librarian – University of Waterloo
Information Services and Resources


Paulina Rousseau, MLIS, MPC – Committee Chair
Librarian – University of Toronto Scarborough
Special Collections and Liaison for Arts, Culture, and Media


Michelle Schwartz, MLIS 
Educational Technologist – Ryerson University
Teaching Development – Centre for Excellence in Teaching and Learning