Faculty

Depending on your co-op program, program advisors are your first point of contact for questions regarding course and program selection.
 
Where only a Co-op program supervisor is listed, they will provide you with course and program guidance. Supervisors also approve admission to, and graduation from, co-op programs, as well as assess work term report projects.

Programs

Biochemistry & Chemistry

Shadi Dalili
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: SW636
Phone: ​416-287-7215
Email: sdalili@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

City Studies

Marishka Pereira
Program Advisor
Phone: ​416-208-4811
Email: cit-advisor@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Alexandra Flynn
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: PO106-8
Phone: ​416-208-4871
Email: alexandra.flynn@utoronto.ca

 

Computer Science

Richard Pancer
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: IC490
Phone: ​416-287-7679
Email: pancer@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

English

Karina Vernon
Associate Chair
Email: kvernon@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Environmental Biology (Specialist)

Adam Martin
Co-op Program Supervisor
Phone: ​416-287-7326

 

Environmental Chemistry (Specialist)

Myrna Simpson
Co-op Program Supervisor
Phone: ​416-287-7234

 

Environmental Physics (Specialist)

Julian Lowman
Co-op Program Supervisor
Phone: ​416-208-4880
Email: lowman@utsc.utoronto.ca
 


Mathew Wells
Acting Co-op Program Supervisor
(January to July 2018)
Phone: ​416-208-4879
 

Environmental Science & Geoscience (Specialist)

Mandy Meriano
Acting Co-op Program Supervisor
Phone: ​416-208-2775
Email: mmeriano@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Environmental Science (Major)

Tanzina Mohsin
Co-op Program Supervisor
Phone: ​416-287-7245

 

French

Jeri English
Co-op Program Supervisor
Email: jeri.english@utoronto.ca

 

History

Program Advisor
Email: history-undergrad-advisor@utsc.utoronto.ca
 


Russel Kazal
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: HW519
​Phone: ​416-287-7133
Email: rkazal@utsc.utoronto.ca
 

Health Studies

Janet Roopnarinesingh
Program Advisor
Phone: ​416-287-7215
Email: health-studies-advisor@utsc.utoronto.ca
 


Len Tsuji
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: P106-20
​Phone: ​416-208-5088
Email: leonard.tsuji@utoronto.ca
 


Michelle Silver
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: MW272
Phone: ​416-287-5642
Email: mpsilver@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Linguistics & Psycholinguistics

Malama Tsimenis
Co-op Program Supervisor
Phone: ​416-287-7498
Email: mtsimenis@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Math (Major)

Natalia Breuss
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: IC484
Phone: ​416-287-7226
Email: n.breuss@utoronto.ca

 

Math (Specialist)

Eric Moore
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: IC440
Phone: ​416-287-7267
Email: emoore@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Molecular Biology & Biotechnology

Clare Hasenkampf
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: SY246
Email: hasenkampf@utsc.utoronto.ca

Professor Hasenkampf is available for Co-op advising during her office hours. Please consult the Intranet for details.

 

Philosophy

William Seager
Co-op Program Supervisor
Email: philchair@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Psychology, Neuroscience, Mental Health Studies

Hanan Domloge
Program Advisor
Email: hdomloge@utsc.utoronto.ca
 


Michael Souza
Co-op Program Supervisor
Phone: 416-287-7191
Email: michael.souza@utoronto.ca

 

Public Policy

Marishka Pereira
Program Advisor
Phone: 416-208-4811
Email: pol-advisor@utsc.utoronto.ca
 


Renan Levine
Co-op Program Supervisor
Lecturer
Room: MW332
Phone: 416-208-2651
Email: rlevine@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Stats (Major)

Mahinda Samarakoon
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: IC442
Phone: ​416-208-4748
Email: mahinda@utstat.utoronto.ca

 

Stats (Specialist)

Connie Guberman
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: HW521
Phone: 416-208-2924
Email: c.guberman@utoronto.ca

 

Women's Studies

Sotirios Damouras
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: IC344
Phone: ​416-208-4794
Email: sotirios.damouras@utoronto.ca