Faculty

Depending on your co-op program, program advisors are your first point of contact for questions regarding course and program selection.

Where only a Co-op program supervisor is listed, they will provide you with course and program guidance. Supervisors also approve admission to, and graduation from, co-op programs, as well as assess work term report projects.

Programs

Shadi Dalili
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: SW636
Phone: ​416-287-7215
Email: sdalili@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Marishka Pereira
Program Advisor
Phone: ​416-208-4811
Email: cit-advisor@utsc.utoronto.ca


Ahmed Allahwala
Co-op Program Supervisor
Phone: (416) 287-7313
Location: HL542
Susan Calanza
Academic Program Advisor
Phone: 647-601-4645

Richard Pancer
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: IC490
Phone: ​416-287-7679
 

 

Karina Vernon
Associate Chair
Email: kvernon@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Adam Martin
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: EV462
Phone: 416-287-7326
Email: adam.martin@utoronto.ca

 

Frank Wania
Co-op Program Supervisor
Email: frank.wania@utoronto.ca

 

Julian Lowman
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: EV344
Phone: ​416-208-4880
Email: lowman@utsc.utoronto.ca
 

 

Maria Dittrich
Co-op Program Supervisor
Email:  m.dittrich@utoronto.ca

 

Tanzina Mohsin
Co-op Program Supervisor
Phone: ​416-287-7245

 

Waffa Saleem
Co-op Program Supervisor
HW421
4416-208-2918
Email: dls-ua@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Program Advisor
Email: history-undergrad-advisor@utsc.utoronto.ca


William Nelson IV
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: HW522
​Phone: ​416-208-2923
Email: william.nelson@utoronto.ca

Sean Ramrattan
Program Advisor
Email: ICHSadvisor.utsc@utoronto.ca


Professor Tsuji
Program Supervisor
Email: leonard.tsuji@utoronto.ca

 

Juvenal Ndayiragije
Co-op Program Supervisor
HW 313A 
416-287-7135 | mtsimenis@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Ray Grinnell Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: IC466
Phone: 416-287-5655 Emailgrinnell@utsc.utoronto.ca

Ray Grinnell
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: IC466
Phone: 416-287-5655
Emailgrinnell@utsc.utoronto.ca

Aarthi Ashok
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: SW521D
Phone: 416-208-5102
Email: aashok@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Sonia Sedivy
Co-op Program Supervisor
Email: philchair@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Ainsley Lawson

Undergraduate Coordinator

Room: SW427C

Phone: 416 287 7176

Email: psychology-coop@utsc.utoronto.ca

Marishka Pereira
Program Advisor
Phone: 416-208-4811
Emailpol-advisor@utsc.utoronto.ca


Renan Levine
Co-op Program Supervisor
Phone: 416-208-2651
Email: renan.levine@utoronto.ca

Mahinda Samarakoon
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: IC442
Phone: ​416-208-4748
Email: mahinda@utstat.utoronto.ca

 

Sotirios Damouras
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: IC344
Phone: ​416-208-4794
Email: sotirios.damouras@utoronto.ca

 

Connie Guberman
Co-op Program Supervisor
Room: HW521
Phone: 416-208-2924
Email: c.guberman@utoronto.ca