Scholarship Reception

Meric Gertler and students

U of T President Meric Gertler joined UTSC Interim Principal Bruce Kidd and Vice-Dean Undergraduate Education Mark Schmuckler for this annual event recognizing scholarship recipients.  Outstanding students receive awards through several programs: The University of Toronto Scholars; President’s Scholars of Excellence; President’s Entrance Scholarship; and Guaranteed Entrance Scholarship, as well as In-Course Awards.