WCNP 2022 – 33rd Annual Meeting

: Symposia :

There will be 11 Scientific Sessions in total. The list of symposia will be updated as we receive the information from the session chairs.

Note for Presenters: There will be provisions for PowerPoint presentations ONLY, i.e. no slides, overheads, etc. A laptop computer (PC compatible) with a computer projector will be available. The laptop has CD/DVD Rom drive and a USB port for those that wish to load their presentations on this computer.

The Richard F. Thompson New Concepts Session
Chair: Janelle C. LeBoutillier
Participants:  Open to all participants.  Five minute PowerPoint presentations on new ideas, findings or techniques. All participants in the New Concepts session MUST load their presentation on the conference computer prior to this session.  Please bring your flash drive (memory stick) to the meeting room one hour prior to the session.