WCNP 2018 – 30th Annual Meeting

: Meeting Organizers :

Ted L. Petit, wcnp@utsc.utoronto.ca
Janelle C. LeBoutillier, wcnp@utsc.utoronto.ca


: Steering Committee :

Carol Barnes, carol@nsma.arizona.edu
Howard Eichenbaum, hbe@bu.edu
Michael Fanselow, mfanselow@gmail.com
Tom Foster, foster1@ufl.edu
Dan Johnston, djohnston@mail.clm.utexas.edu
Stefan Knecht, stefan.knecht@stmtk.de
Alcino Silva, silvaa@mednet.ucla.edu
Nelson Spruston, sprustonn@janelia.hhmi.org