People

MSc Students

University of Toronto at Scarborough | Department of Environmental and Physical Science

Copyright 2017 Kerman Group

People

Professor Kagan Kerman (Principle Investigator),

e-mail: kagan.kerman@utoronto.ca

Aegean University (1998): BPharm Pharmacy

Aegean University with Professor Mehmet Ozsoz (2001): MSc Analytical Chemistry,

Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (JAIST) with Professor Eiichi Tamiya, (2005): PhD Materials Science,

Professor Eiichi Tamiya & Professor Kazuhiko Matsumoto at JAIST & Osaka University (06/2005-01/2007): Post-doctoral Fellow

Professor Heinz-Bernhard Kraatz at University of Saskatchewan and the University of Western Ontario (01/2007-08/2008): Post-doctoral Fellow with

Han Su

PhD candidate

BSc Biological Chemistry University of Toronto

MSc Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

e-mail: hanson.su@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hashwin Ganesh

PhD student

BSc Neuroscience and Chemistry University of Toronto, 2012

e-mail: hashwin.ganesh@alum.utoronto.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bhargav Patel

MSc student

BSc Neuroscience University of Toronto

MSc Environmental Science University of Toronto

e-mail: bhargav3011@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jacky Li

MSc student

BSc Biochemistry & biology, University of Toronto, 2016

e-mail: shaopei.li@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PhD Students

Utoronto coa.svg

Kerman Laboratory

University of Toronto at Scarborough

Undergraduate Students

Anthony Prosperi

Undergraduate

Majoring: Neuroscience

e-mail: anthony.prosperi@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anthony Singh

Undergraduate

Majoring: Chemistry

e-mail: anthony.singh@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hassan Fini

PhD candidate

BSc Applied Chemistry University of Isfahan

MSc Analytical Chemistry Sharif University of Technology

e-mail: hfini@chem.utoronto.ca