Google Search

Principal's Long Service Award Recipients

The Principal’s Long Service Award is awarded to an administrative staff member who has served at UTSC for over ten years and has demonstrated consistent commitment to supporting the teaching and research mission, supporting colleagues and departmental teams, supporting equity and diversity and is recognized by peers, academic faculty and students as a valuable contributor to the UTSC experience.For information about selection criteria and the nomination process, and who to contact with questions, please see the Principal's Long Service Award page on the UTSC Human Resources website.


2016-17 Ken Jones & Tracy Rockbrune
2015-16 Gail Copland


» Visit Awards & Recognition at U of T St. George HR & Equity


© University of Toronto Scarborough