Google Search

Header

About Us

Human Resource Services
University of Toronto Scarborough
1265 Military Trail, Room BV526E
Toronto, Ontario
M1C 1A4

Tel: 416-287-7073
Fax: 416-287-7078

Hours of Operation
After Labour Day to June
Monday to Friday from 8:45am to 5pm

July to Labour Day
Monday to Friday from 8:45am to 4:30pm

For a University of Toronto Scarborough campus map and relevant parking information, please click here.

Contacts

» A - Z List of Specific Client Groups

 

Melissa Baboolal
Human Resources Consultant
T: 416-208-8186
E: melissa.baboolal@utoronto.ca

 

Louise Beckley
Manager, Human Resource Services
T: 416-287-7075
E: beckley@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Kirsten Campbell
Human Resources Consultant
T: 416-208-4856
E: kcampbell@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Desma Charlemagne-Michel
Director, Human Resource Services
T: 416-287-7077
E: desma.charlemagne.michel@utoronto.ca

 

Sharron Cohan
Human Resources Consultant
T: 416-208-2908
E: sharron.cohan@utoronto.ca

 

Disha Kapoor
Human Resources Advisor
T: 416-208-5097
E: disha.kapoor@utoronto.ca

 

Marilyn Kwan
Senior HR Consultant & Staff Development Coordinator
T: 416-287-7003
E: kwan@utsc.utoronto.ca

 


Sokit Kwan
Senior Human Resources Consultant
T: 416-208-4736
E: sokit@utsc.utoronto.ca


Celia Lai
Senior Payroll & Benefits Administrator
T: 416-208-4704
E: clai@utsc.utoronto.ca

Payroll and Benefits for employees with surnames beginning with M to Z

 

Twanna Lewis
Human Resources Administrator
T: 416-208-5096
E: twanna.lewis@utoronto.ca

 

Maisha Louis
Human Resources Advisor
T: 416-208-2240
E: maisha.louis@utoronto.ca

 

Aliyyah Merali
Human Resources Advisor
T: 416-208-4785
E: amerali@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Janice Ngai (Yan)
Human Resources Consultant
T: 416-208-2908
E: jngai@utsc.utoronto.ca
On Leave until May 26, 2019

 


Sunny Sun

Payroll & Benefits Administrator
T: 416-287-7074
E: sunnyyu.sun@utoronto.ca

Payroll and Benefits for employees with surnames beginning with A to L



Yasmeen Tafhti
Payroll Assistant
T: 416-208-4731
E: yasmeen.tafhti@utoronto.ca


Fefe Wong
Data Specialist & Academic HR Coordinator
T: 416-208-4855
E: wong@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Jackie Yeung
Human Resources Assistant
T: 416-287-7073
E: jackieby.yeung@utoronto.ca

» Back to top



© University of Toronto Scarborough