This image provides a link to the University of Toronto Scarborough home page Facilities Management logo
blueline
About Us

Facilities Management
University of Toronto Scarborough
1265 Military Trail
S-Wing Building, Room S303
Toronto, Ontario
M1C 1A4 CANADA
T: 416-287-7579
F: 416-287-7630
facilities
Facilities Management

Jeff Miller
Director
T: 416-208-5123
E: jmiller@utsc.utoronto.ca

Shirley Ng
Financial Officer
T: 416-287-7609
E: shirleyng@utsc.utoronto.ca

Marina Ericmilton
Administrative Assistant
T: 416-208-8161
E: ericmilton@utsc.utoronto.ca

Alyson Te
Work orders Assistant
T: 416-287-7575
E: fmdworkorder@utsc.utoronto.ca

Hoorik Yeghiazarian
Electrical Engineer
T: 416-208-2721
E: hoorik.yeghiazarian@utoronto.ca

Deepal Patel
Mechanical Engineer
T: 416-287-7582
E: dpatel@utsc.utoronto.ca

Darlene Costas
Project Manager
T: 416-208-5124
E: dcostas@utsc.utoronto.ca

Building Operations Division

Alex Macaulay
Assistant Director, Building Operations
T: 416-287-7584
E: amacaulay@utsc.utoronto.ca

Diego Lupallier
Manager, Caretaking & Grounds Operations
T: 416-287-7585
E:dlupallier@utsc.utoronto.ca

Stephanie Huska
Afternoon Caretaking Supervisor
T: 416-287-7374
E:stephanie.huska@utoronto.ca

Dennis Cole
Supervisor, Maintenance & Carpentry
T: 416-287-7383
E: dcole@utsc.utoronto.ca

Daniel Karagianis
Electronics Shop
T: 416-287-7382
E: karagianis@utsc.utoronto.ca

Ed Leybovich
Central Stores
T: 416-287-7590
E: leybovich@utsc.utoronto.ca

Tony Howe
Supervisor, Residence Facilities
T: 416-287-7371
E: thowe@utsc.utoronto.ca

Jen Skinner
Coordinator, Residence Facilities
T: 416-208-2671
E: jskinner@utsc.utoronto.ca

Engineering Operations

Doug Lauzon
Manager
T: 416-208-2779
E: dlauzon@utsc.utoronto.ca

Clarine Chan
Assistant Manager, Mechanical Operations
T: 416-208-2670
E: clarine.chan@utoronto.ca

Sustainability Office

Tim Lang,
Manager
T: 416-208-2668
E: tlang@utsc.utoronto.ca

TBA
Sustainability Project Coordinator
T: 416-208-2679
E: sustainability@utsc.utoronto.ca

^ Top

Leading Research, Outstanding Faculty, and Vibrant Student Life - Experience U of T Scarborough
© 2007 University of Toronto Scarborough. All Rights Reserved.