This image provides a link to the University of Toronto Scarborough home page Office of Business, Operations and
Strategic Affairs
ba Nav  
About Us

Office of Business, Operations and Strategic Affairs
University Of Toronto Scarborough
1265 Military Trail
Arts & Administrative Building, Room AA 419
Toronto, Ontario
M1C 1A4 Canada

T: 416-208-5103

arts and administration building
Office of Business, Operations and Strategic Affairs Team


Andrew Arifuzzaman
Chief Administrative Officer, Business, Operations and Strategic Affairs
T: (416) 287-7108
E: arifuzzaman@utsc.utoronto.ca


Nicole Singh
Executive Assistant to the Chief Administrative Officer, Business, Operations and Strategic Affairs
T: (416) 208-5103
E: nicoleg.singh@utoronto.ca


Roxanne Reid
Project Coordinator and Office Administrator, Business, Operations and Strategic Affairs
T: (416) 208-2958
Room: AA416
E: r.reid@utoronto.ca


Valeria Guido-Taylor
Business Officer, Business, Operations and Strategic Affairs
T: (416) 287-7666
Room: AA416
E: valeria.guido@utoronto.ca

Director’s Contact List


Jennifer Adams-Peffer
Campus Architect and Director of Architecture, Planning and Project Development
T: (416) 208-2680
E: jennifer.adams@utoronto.ca


Brent Duguid
Director of Partnerships and Legal Counsel
T: (416) 287-7033
E: bduguid@utsc.utoronto.ca


Jeevan Kempson
Assistant Chief Administrative Officer, Campus Planning & Analysis
T: (416) 287-5636
E: kempson@utsc.utoronto.ca


Therese Ludlow
Director of Operations, Office of the CAO, Business, Operations and Strategic Affairs
T: (416) 208-2941
E: tludlow@utsc.utoronto.ca


Jeff Miller
Director, Facilities Management
T: (416) 287-5123
E: jmiller@utsc.utoronto.ca


Helen Morissette
Director, Financial Services
T: (416) 287-7016
E: morissette@utsc.utoronto.ca


Zoran Piljevic
Director – Information & Instructional Technology Services (IITS)
T: (416) 287-7353
E: piljevic@utsc.utoronto.ca


Gary Pitcher
Director, Campus Safety, Issue and Emergency Management
T: (416) 287-7539
E: gpitcher@utsc.utoronto.ca


Shelley Romoff
Director, Communications and Public Affairs
T: (416) 208-2957
E: sromoff@utsc.utoronto.ca


Fran Wdowczyk
Director, Business Development & Special Advisor to the CAO Operations and Special Projects
T: (416) 208-5135
E: wdowczyk@utsc.utoronto.ca


Leading Research, Outstanding Faculty, and Vibrant Student Life - Experience U of T Scarborough
© 2009 University of Toronto Scarborough. All Rights Reserved.