People

Current Members

reven

André Simpson

Principle Investigator

Honours B.Sc. (University of Birmingham, UK, 1995)

Diploma (1998)

Ph.D. (University of Birmingham, 1999)

Postdoctoral Fellow (Mississippi State University, 1999-2000)

Postdoctoral Fellow (Ohio State University, 2000-2002)

andre.simpson@utoronto.ca

reven

Ronald Soong

NMR Facility Manager & Senior Research Associate

Honours B.Sc. (University of Toronto, 2003)

Ph.D. (University of Toronto, 2008)

Postdoctoral Fellow (University of Michigan, 2008-2010)

ronald.soong@utoronto.ca

rudy

Rudraksha Dutta Majumdar (Rudy)

Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D. (University of Lethbridge, 2015)

r.duttamajumdar@utoronto.ca

reven

Yalda Liaghati Mobarhan

PhD student

MSc (Western University 2011)

Honours B.Sc. (University of Tehran, 2004)

y.liaghat@utoronto.ca

reven

Ioana Fugariu

PhD student

Honours B.Sc. (University of Toronto, 2015)

ioana.fugariu@mail.utoronto.ca

reven

Daniel Lane-Coplen

PhD student

Honours B.Sc. (University of Toronto, 2013)

M.Sc. (University of Toronto, 2015)

d.lane.coplen@mail.utoronto.ca

paris next to a magnet

Yu (Paris) Ning

PhD student

Honours B.Sc. (University of Toronto, 2014)

M.Env.Sc. (University of Toronto, 2015)

paris.ning@mail.utoronto.ca

reven

Qusai Hassan

Undergraduate Research NSERC student

qusai.hassan@mail.utoronto.ca

reven

Maryam Tabatabaei

PhD student

Maryam.tabatabaei@ontario.ca

Past Members


reven

Liora Bliumkin

Masters student, 2015


reven

Alan Diego Conceição Santos

PhD visiting student (Federal University of Paraná)


reven

Hussain Masoom

PhD student, 2015


reven

Blythe Fortier-McGill

Postdoctoral Fellow

 

simpson

Hashim Farooq

PhD student 2015

 

simpson

Mohammad Akhter

MSc Student 2015

 

simpson

Andre Sutrisno

Postdoctoral Fellow

 

simpson

Elenilson Godoy 

Collaborator

 

 

reven

Lorena Mara

Collaborator

 

reven

Leayen Lam

MSc 2013

 

reven

Denis Courtier Murias

Postdoctoral Fellow

reven

James Longstaffe

PhD 2012

reven

Gwen Woods

PhD 2012

reven

Jimmy Yuk

PhD 2012

reven

Barbara Cottrell

PhD 2013

reven

David McNally

NMR Facility Manager

Rajeev Kumar

Postdoctoral Fellow

reven

Brian Kelleher

Postdoctoral Fellow

reven

Buuan (Bu) Lam

PhD 2007

reven

Emma Smith

Postdoctoral Fellow

reven

Azadeh Shirzadi

MSc 2008