Council Membership

Membership List 2017-18

  Name Position
1 Bruce Kidd Principal & Vice-President, UTSC
2 Desmond Pouyat Dean of Student Affairs
3 Varsha Patel Assistant Dean, Student Success
4 Laura Boyko Assistant Dean, Health, Wellness, Physical Activity, Recreation & Sport
5 Liza Arnason Assistant Dean, Student Life, Community Outreach and International Experience
6 Tina Doyle Director, AcessAbility
7 TBA Staff
8 Sitharsana Srithas President, SCSU
9 Christina Arayata VP Academics and University Affairs, SCSU
10 Nana Frimpong VP Equity, SCSU
11 Kubra Zakir VP External , SCSU
12 TBA President, SCRC
13 Olivia Morra President, SCAA
14 TBA President, GSAS
15 TBA Undergraduate Student Representative 
16 TBA Undergraduate Student Representative 
17 TBA Undergraduate Student Representative 
18 TBA Undergraduate Student Representative 
19 TBA Undergraduate Student Representative (International)
20 TBA Undergraduate Student Representative (Resident Student)
21 TBA Part-time Student Representative
22 TBA Graduate Student Representative
23 Joyce Hahn Senior Financial Officer
Ex-Officio (non-voting)
24 Nafisa Mohamed VP Campus Life, SCSU
Ex-Officio (non-voting)
25 Deena Hassan VP Operations , SCSU
Ex-Officio (non-voting)
26 Mark Schmuckler Vice-Dean Undergraduate
Ex-Officio (non-voting)
27 Andrew Arifuzzaman Chief Administrative Officer
Ex-Officio (non-voting)
28 Fiorella Shields Director of Student Services, Office of the Registrar
Ex-Officio (non-voting)
29 Michelle Verbrugghe Director, Student Housing & Residence Life
Ex-Officio (non-voting)
30 Clare Hasenkampf Director, Centre for Teaching & Learning
Ex-Officio (non-voting)
31 Fran Wdowczyk Special Advisor, Operations & Special Projects
Ex-Officio (non-voting)
32 Gary Pitcher Director, Campus Safety, Issue & Emergency Mgt.   Ex-Officio (non-voting)
33 Nadia Rosemond Manager, Student Life and Leadership Development      Ex-Officio (non-voting)
34 Erika Loney Manager, International Student Centre
Ex-Officio (non-voting)