Research Advisory Board

RAB Members 2017-2018

 

Department of Anthropology

Sandra Bamford

Associate Professor

Office: MW386

416-287-7301

bamford@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Department of Arts, Culture and Media

Name

Title

Office: 

416-287-

Email:  

Department of Biological Sciences

Rene Harrison

Professor & Associate Chair Research & Graduate Affairs

Office: SW541-A

416-287-7440 (lab) or 416-287-7377

harrison@utsc.utoronto.ca

Department of Computer & Mathematical Sciences

Graeme Hirst

Professor

Office: IC444

416-287-7257

gh@cs.toronto.edu

 

Department of Critical Development Studies

Name

Title

Office: 

416-208-

email:

Department of English

Karina Vernon

Assistant Professor

Office: HW327

416-287-7165

kvernon@utsc.utoronto.ca

Centre for  French & Linguistics

Juvénal Ndayiragije

Associate Professor

Office: HW313A

416-287-7135

juvenal@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Interdisciplinary Centre for Health & Society

Leonard Tsuji

Professor

Office: PO106 - Office 20

416-208-5087

leonard.tsuji@utoronto.ca

Department of Historical and Cultural Studies

Daniel Bender

Professor

Office: HW523

416-208-5119

debender@utsc.utoronto.ca

Department of Human Geography

John Miron

Professor & Associate Chair

Office: MW362

416-208-7311

miron@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Department of Management

John Trougakos

Associate Professor & Associate Chair Research

Office: IC398

416-287-7181

trougakos@utsc.utoronto.ca

Department of Philosophy

Karolina Hübner

Associate Professor

Office: PO102 - 114

416-208-2974

karolina.hubner@utoronto.ca

Department of Physical & Environmental Sciences

Jamie Donaldson

Associate Professor & Associate Chair Research

Office: EV454

416-287-7213

jdonalds@utsc.utoronto.ca

Department of Political Science

Lucan Way

Professor & Associate Chair

Office: MW232

416-287-7295

lway@utsc.utoronto.ca

Department of Psychology

Konstantine Zakzanis

Professor

Office: SY143

416-287-7424

zakzanis@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Department of Sociology

Joe Hermer

Associate Professor

Office: MW308

416-287-7304

hermer@utsc.utoronto.ca

Library Representative

Sarah Forbes

Acting Chief Librarian

Office: EV368

416-287-5616

sforbes@utsc.utoronto.ca