Biological Science

Biology - Major and Minor Ivana Stehlik, biology-major@utsc.utoronto.ca
Conservation and Biodiversity - Specialist and Major Ivana Stehlik, biodiversity@utsc.utoronto.ca
Human Biology - Specialist and Major Aarthi Ashok, human-biology@utsc.utoronto.ca 
Integrative Biology - Specialist Ivana Stehlik, integrative-biology@utsc.utoronto.ca
Molecular Biology, Immunology and Disease - Major Shelley Brunt, molecular-biology-immunology@utsc.utoronto.ca
Molecular Biology and Biotechnology - Specialist Clare Hasenkampf, cell-and-molecular-biology@utsc.utoronto.ca
Paramedicine - Specialist Shelley Brunt, paramedicine@utsc.utoronto.ca
Plant Biology - Major  Dan Riggs, plant-biology@utsc.utoronto.ca