Contact

Please review the FAQ page.

If you still require assistance, please direct your questions to one of the following email addresses:

General psychology-undergraduate@utsc.utoronto.ca
Psychology program psychology-program-supervisor@utsc.utoronto.ca
Neuroscience program psychology-program-supervisor@utsc.utoronto.ca
Co-op & Mental Health Studies psychology-program-supervisor@utsc.utoronto.ca
Graduate Program in Clinical Psychology clinical-psych@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Department Chairs

Chair, Department of Psychology
Professor George Cree 
psychology-chair@utsc.utoronto.ca
T: (416) 287-7400
Associate Chair, Research
Dr. Matthias Niemeier
niemeier@utsc.utoronto.ca
Associate Chair, Faculty
Dr. Konstantine Zakzanis
zakzanis@utsc.utoronto.ca
Associate Chair, Undergraduate
Dr. Michael Souza
michael.souza@utoronto.ca
Chair, Graduate Department of Psychological Clinical Science
Professor Michael Bagby 
rmbagby@utsc.utoronto.ca
T: (416) 208-5160

 

 

Administrative Staff
Elizabeth Pulickeel Assistant to the Chair (416) 287-7400 epulickeel@utsc.utoronto.ca SW427B
Priya Sivathason Course Coordinator (416) 287-7176 psychology-undergraduate@utsc.utoronto.ca SW427C
Hanan Domloge Program Manager (416) 208-4867 hdomloge@utsc.utoronto.ca SW427D
Lulu Yang Financial Officer (416) 287-7396 lyang@utsc.utoronto.ca SW427E
Jenny Gananathar Financial Assistant   psychfa@utsc.utoronto.ca SW427E
Ainsley Lawson Administrative Assistant (416) 208-2674 alawson@utsc.utoronto.ca SW427F
Minnie Kim Graduate Assistant (416) 287-7131 mkim@utsc.utoronto.ca SW427G
Gloria Luza Office Assistant (416) 287-7401 luza@utsc.utoronto.ca SW420B
Nina Dhir (ON LEAVE) Administrative Assistant   ndhir@utsc.utoronto.ca SW427F

 

 

Department of Psychology

1265 Military Trail, SW427A
Toronto, Ontario M1C 1A4, Canada