Please review the FAQ page.

If you still require assistance, please direct your questions to one of the following email addresses:

Psychology program
Neuroscience program
Co-op & Mental Health Studies
Graduate Program in Clinical Psychology


Department Chairs

Chair, Department of Psychology
Professor George Cree
T: (416) 287-7400
Associate Chair, Research
Dr. Matthias Niemeier
Associate Chair, Faculty
Dr. Konstantine Zakzanis
Associate Chair, Undergraduate
Dr. Michael Souza
Chair, Graduate Department of Psychological Clinical Science
Professor Michael Bagby
T: (416) 208-5160



Administrative Staff
Elizabeth Pulickeel Assistant to the Chair (416) 287-7400 SW427B
Priya Sivathason Course Coordinator (416) 287-7176 SW427C
Hanan Domloge Program Manager (416) 208-4867 SW427D
Lulu Yang Financial Officer (416) 287-7396 SW427E
Jenny Gananathar Financial Assistant SW427E
Ainsley Lawson Administrative Assistant (416) 208-2674 SW427F
Minnie Kim Graduate Assistant (416) 287-7131 SW427G
Gloria Luza Office Assistant (416) 287-7401 SW420B
Nina Dhir (ON LEAVE) Administrative Assistant SW427F



Department of Psychology

1265 Military Trail, SW427A
Toronto, Ontario M1C 1A4, Canada