Faculty

  • Clare Hasenkampf

  • CTL Director; Professor - Biology; Associate Dean - Teaching and Learning
  • AA432 - 416-287-7680 - Alternate SY246 - 416-287-7405
  • hasenkampf@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Nancy Johnston

  • Associate Professor - Teaching Stream; Writing Support Coordinator; Associate Director - Curriculum and Student Support
  • 416-208-4767
  • AC210B
  • johnston@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Sohee Kang

  • Assistant Professor - Teaching Stream; Math & Statistics Learning Centre
  • 416-287-5668
  • AC312B
  • soheekang@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Elaine Khoo

  • Associate Professor - Teaching Stream; English Language Development Coordinator
  • 416-287-7502
  • AC310A
  • khoo@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Sarah King

  • Associate Professor - Teaching Stream; Writing Centre Coordinator
  • 416-287-7480
  • AC210C
  • sking@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Kamini Persaud

  • Associate Professor - Teaching Stream; Service Learning & Outreach Coordinator
  • 416-287-7557
  • AC320C
  • kpersaud@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Zohreh Shahbazi

  • Associate Professor - Teaching Stream and Math & Statistics Learning Centre Coordinator
  • 416-287-5667
  • AC312A
  • shahbazi@utsc.utoronto.ca
  • Sheryl Stevenson

  • Lecturer; Writing Specialist and Graduate Student Support Coordinator
  • 416-208-2990
  • PO4-102
  • sstevenson@utsc.utoronto.ca