Our Team

Our dedicated team of professionals will work alongside you in planning every detail of your conference or event while keeping your goals and objectives in mind. We are committed to abiding by superior standards and achieving excellence in every aspect of our service. We look forward to working with you to make your experience an unforgettable one. 

Deborah Hahn, Assistant Director
Retail & Conference Services
dhahn@utsc.utoronto.ca
(416) 287-7369

Frank Villiva,  Manager
Retail & Conference Services
fvilliva@utsc.utoronto.ca
(416) 208-2989

Michele Cheh, Room Booking Officer
Retail & Conference Services
mcheh@utsc.utoronto.ca
(416) 208-2988

Rochelle Welch, Camps and Groups Coordinator
Retail & Conference Services
rwelch@utsc.utoronto.ca
(416) 208-5156

Cindy Insley, Conference Coordinator (on leave)
Retail & Conference Services
cindy.insley@utsc.utoronto.ca
(416) 287-7356

Jennifer Kuaick, Conference Coordinator
Retail & Conference Services
jennifer.kuiack@utoronto.ca
(416) 287-7356

Kimberely Choy, Internal Events Coordinator
Retail & Conference Services
kchoy@utsc.utoronto.ca
(416) 287-5645