Emeriti Faculty

Senior Lecture Emerita

Name

Email

Research Interests

Picket, Cathy

pickett@utsc.utoronto.ca

Human Biology and Embryology

     

Associate Professor Emeriti

Name

Email

Research Interests

Campbell, Ian

n/a

Genetics

Dengler, Ron

rdeng@sympatico.ca

Plant Structure and Development

Filosa, Michael

filosa@utsc.utoronto.ca

Genetics

     

Professor Emeriti

Name

Email

Research Interests

Gurd, James

gurd@utsc.utoronto.ca

Neurochemistry, Synapse, Protein Phosphorylation, Stress

Nalewajko, Czesia

nalewajko@utsc.utoronto.ca

Limnology, Phytoplankton, Ecology, Microbial Ecology in Anthropogenically Impacted Ecosystems

Ritchie, Jim

broomhill@eclipse.co.uk

Pleistocene Palaeoecology of Boreal-Arctic, N. America and Eastern Sahara

Silver, Julie

silver@utsc.utoronto.ca

Molecular Biology, Microbiology, Mycology, Gene Expression and Molecular Chaperones in Growth and Development

Williams, Dudley

williamsdd@utsc.utoronto.ca

Acquatic Invertebreate Populations, Ecology

Williams, G. R.

n/a

Biochemistry

Youson, John

youson@utsc.utoronto.ca

Development, Comparative Endocrinology, Evolution, Functional Morphology and Moleculuar Biology